Mega Thread The Media Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Lach72

we have zero community transmission Fyfey can do whatever he wants.

The first part is true, the second part isn't.

Despite there being no community transmission the police still insist on banning everything that's fun, even if it has zero chance of spreading virus, just because they can.

It’s a silly look. Dumb really. Why do AFL players make these decisions? Common sense is all that matters here. Btw, still would like to know how the hell a camera ended up there? Paparazzi alive and well

The question to be asked, if you travel to another region for work (day job), are you allowed to have a break for an hour ?. Go for a swim, run or surf ?.

If found guilty, he should be fined his drivers payment for this job. Knowing his fathers thoughts on his driving skills, he will have been paid bugger all.

Breaking news on 7, Nat Fyfe won’t be charged for surfing.

Thank **** for that, I’ll be able to sleep tonight.🤪

Looks like everything was legit. Glad the media ran with it first before asking the questions and doing a bit of research before running the story. I would blame it on the slow times and lack of new footy news but, let’s be honest, same would have happened in a “normal” year.

Broke: Being actual journalists

Woke: Asking the general public to hurl abuse in the comment sections

Eagles focused media, try to generate a non Freo headline... fricgging typical..

I feel like camping outside L Ryan’s house waiting for him to hit his missus... take a photo.... but then again that would be bringing myself down to the same level..

We all know what’s happening! I just can’t bring myself to there levels of ........

Eagles focused media, try to generate a non Freo headline... fricgging typical..

I feel like camping outside L Ryan’s house waiting for him to hit his missus... take a photo.... but then again that would be bringing myself down to the same level..

We all know what’s happening! I just can’t bring myself to there levels of ........
Even when Fyfe won the Brownlow, Rioli still got front page..
Wonder what he’s up to.. probably smoking a bong now as ASADA can’t go around drug testing. I want updates on NicNat. Haven’t heard from him.

It’s a silly look. Dumb really. Why do AFL players make these decisions? Common sense is all that matters here. Btw, still would like to know how the hell a camera ended up there? Paparazzi alive and well
What the **** are you even talking about. It is exercise ffs.
The guys working not sitting on his ass feeling sorry for himself. Respect to the man.

The question to be asked, if you travel to another region for work (day job), are you allowed to have a break for an hour ?. Go for a swim, run or surf ?.

If found guilty, he should be fined his drivers payment for this job. Knowing his fathers thoughts on his driving skills, he will have been paid bugger all.
Guilty of what you fascist 😂

The locals down that way can be bell ends. Channel 7 are king of the cheap shot..
As someone from the area all I'll say is Perth flogs who can't drive and can't surf descend on our town every holiday period with a sense of entitlement greater than a newborn royal child. If we're bell ends, the Perth mob has got us covered by a country mile ;)

Your town probably wouldn’t be there if no one visited it.Flog or non-flog.

Was only having a laugh mate. I think we can all agree flog tendencies are more likely to be derived from what footy team you support than the town you come from.

Umpires are shocking in this game.

Doesnt beat the umps in the gf.

The 50 by rosebury against Luke
The non call on the deliberate against Hodge by Nicholls
The failure by the umpires to see Lakes elbow to Walters ( yes i know he kicked the goal but still)