The off topic thread #2

• Thread starter Thread starter Jatz

He has one of the greatest Twitter accounts. Filled with him just slamming people.
Hmm, SFA... Well, now that the season's over, I might be strongly considering a crack, if only to get more footy involvement (god, I need to get that back.)
SFA is just about to go into offseason til mid-ish January :P

But definitely check it out. And join the East Side Hawks.

He has one of the greatest Twitter accounts. Filled with him just slamming people.

SFA is just about to go into offseason til mid-ish January :p

But definitely check it out. And join the East Side Hawks.

I'm probably the more thankful for that, it's gonna be a hellish Xmas, that's for sure.

It also provides a good chance to size up the clubs too.

I'm probably the more thankful for that, it's gonna be a hellish Xmas, that's for sure.

I reckon Wolves would be a good fit for you haha.

But nah I was thinking you might be keen, have a look around and see which club suits you. There's a Willo_ sized hole at the Roys you might fit.

I don't think anyone will fill the hole I've left at the Roys.

FT mate, you know you want to join me most of all at the Mount Buller Demons,

I reckon Wolves would be a good fit for you haha.

That is fair sized hole... metaphorically and physically

Rather excited, looks like we'll be visiting family in Tennessee in 2018 for a wedding.
Plans have begun on staying for another week and going to the Masters at Augusta. Not likely to get another chance soon to cross that off the bucket list.

Rogue One was overall quite good. Boosted by a fantastic third act that thankfully pays off for the (at times) prolonged build up.

Finally, a genuine space battle. The last ten minutes in particular are magnificent.

One of the most iconic scenes in Star Wars history, it was ****ing glorious.

Rogue One was overall quite good. Boosted by a fantastic third act that thankfully pays off for the (at times) prolonged build up.

Finally, a genuine space battle. The last ten minutes in particular are magnificent.

One of the most iconic scenes in Star Wars history, it was ******* glorious.
Seeing it sunday with the boy. Cant wait.