- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
You can only do it where it's not appreciatedYou do it daily here![]()

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
You can only do it where it's not appreciatedYou do it daily here![]()
Just have a crack at DemonJim, he wouldn't appreciate it. [emoji14]You can only do it where it's not appreciated
I like Jim. He's been in here beforeJust have a crack at DemonJim, he wouldn't appreciate it. [emoji14]
SFA is just about to go into offseason til mid-ish JanuaryHmm, SFA... Well, now that the season's over, I might be strongly considering a crack, if only to get more footy involvement (god, I need to get that back.)

He has one of the greatest Twitter accounts. Filled with him just slamming people.
SFA is just about to go into offseason til mid-ish January
But definitely check it out. And join the East Side Hawks.
I'm probably the more thankful for that, it's gonna be a hellish Xmas, that's for sure.
It also provides a good chance to size up the clubs too.
I don't think anyone will fill the hole I've left at the Roys.But nah I was thinking you might be keen, have a look around and see which club suits you. There's a Willo_ sized hole at the Roys you might fit.
I don't think anyone will fill the hole I've left at the Roys.
FT mate, you know you want to join me most of all at the Mount Buller Demons,I'm probably the more thankful for that, it's gonna be a hellish Xmas, that's for sure.
It also provides a good chance to size up the clubs too.
That is fair sized hole... metaphorically and physicallyI reckon Wolves would be a good fit for you haha.
But nah I was thinking you might be keen, have a look around and see which club suits you. There's a Willo_ sized hole at the Roys you might fit.
Hawks cos I am nice.Where'd you go?
He went to the Hawks

Yeah, it's brilliant. He dominates anyone who tries to bar him. Brilliant reading.He has one of the greatest Twitter accounts. Filled with him just slamming people.
Seeing Rogue One tonight. So ******* pumped.
Watching ANH at the moment.
So this new star wars film is pretty good. I even reckon @Wealstone Raider might like it.
Seeing it sunday with the boy. Cant wait.Rogue One was overall quite good. Boosted by a fantastic third act that thankfully pays off for the (at times) prolonged build up.
Finally, a genuine space battle. The last ten minutes in particular are magnificent.
One of the most iconic scenes in Star Wars history, it was ******* glorious.