Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC

See my post.Originally posted by localyokel
PS any news on where he is going?
Originally posted by Doggie Boy
Brown, you are a piece of work. Full of contradictions and lies from the very start about re-signing.
I wouldve been able to handle it if he'd just been honest from the start, instead he just spews out all this rubbish when ever he's asked about.
I guess his mate Wallace has trained him well in terms of greed, dishonesty, loyalty, and bullsh*tting your club and its supporters.
I just hope we get a good deal for him. If we get Joel Bowden for him, I will fair dinkum start a riot.
Originally posted by murphy02
genuine blokes like GRANT, DARCY, JOHNSON, SMITH, and MURPHY!
Originally posted by Ching
The club is always bigger than the individual. Be that star player, coach, president or supporter.
Originally posted by murphy02
go hard doggies, go hard ... get a real, quality player (and bloke) ... get LUKE POWER! [/QUOTE
By all reports he sounds like a person of good character as well as an awesome player.
Can't wait to see him in the red white and blue
Look out for the Power brothers in 2004

Originally posted by SonOfScray
Here's a poem for the rat (if in fact he is a rat):
The Doggies offered a contract,
But Browny he said no,
"I'd like to chase the money; I think I'll up and go"
So with heavy hearts we say Browny son,
"Take ya' money and stick it up yer bum!"