PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Wear that Xmas day and you will diefeel free to go and flood this tweet or #ChokitoModellingEnterprises
Hahahaha!
I already told them to post me the 2016 range to model for no chatge (since asking for trackpants would probably asking for too much)...
View attachment 177123
.Log in to remove this Banner Ad

No one ever believes me when I tell them, but what else do you think I do when I'm not ballin'?I didnt even have to go on twitter to know that that is not you...
birthday tweet revoked.
also... i might follow you, then unfollow you again because of that.
![]()
Photoshop new outfits for Football BarbieNo one ever believes me when I tell them, but what else do you think I do when I'm not ballin'?
Chokito 's clothing only comes in seXLQuestion regarding the ugly sweater, friends.
Is the size relative to other merch ?? So an XL is actually a normal XL size ??
Chokito The Smaller Warrior
I'd say the size of the jumper is pretty 'normal' size,Question regarding the ugly sweater, friends.
I'd say the size of the jumper is pretty 'normal' size,
Though the sleeves are the issue.
My Medium fits really well, but the arms make me feel like I am some form of ape-man.
Best to try it on if you can I reckon, as I would probably have gone an L just for the sleeve length. But I look amazing no matter what tbh.
Question regarding the ugly sweater, friends.

Slapped some text over a Breakers NBL jersey.
View attachment 180636
If we were to run with a number it would HAVE to be 36, 70 or 04
I'd get one just to piss off those who don't like people wearing footy guernseys to the game, this doubles down on the bogan!Slapped some text over a Breakers NBL jersey.
View attachment 180636
36 - 1836 the year Pt Adelaide was established as a townI'd go with 70 because it's timeless. The other numbers are subject to change as of next year.
36 - 1836 the year Pt Adelaide was established as a town
70 - 1870 the year the Club was founded
04 - 2004 our first AFL Flag