They're everywhere!Where are the modern day hippies?
I want to know that if my life fails I can always go live in some commune and knit my own poncho and grow organic vegetables.

LIVE: Geelong v Gold Coast - Rd 14 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 78% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 14 Games
They're everywhere!Where are the modern day hippies?
I want to know that if my life fails I can always go live in some commune and knit my own poncho and grow organic vegetables.
Currency exchange places dont do coins, only notes. That's why you see heaps of those donation box things in international terminals. Wife and I had same problem coming back from overseas last year. We probably have about $100 in various denominations (Swiss Franc, Euro, Czech Crona etc).Anyone ever successfully converted foreign coins to AUD? Seems pretty hard, but I reckon I've got 60 bucks or so in euros/kroner.
I want something with reasonable speed so I download can and play my PlayStation 4
Work out exactly how much you've got and do it at a backpacker hostel. Put something on a notice board. Doesn't matter if it takes months for someone to respond. It's not like your going anywhere and need it exchanged quickly. Obviously you're looking for people who are heading home soon.Anyone ever successfully converted foreign coins to AUD? Seems pretty hard, but I reckon I've got 60 bucks or so in euros/kroner.
Been to a few 21st's now and all of the good speeches have come from the friends and the parents.What makes a good 21st speech? Short and sharp?
Writing one now, have a few things I want to thank my parents for, a couple of things for my girlfriend and some stuff for my best friend. Should I leave it at that, or go further?
Just thank everyone for coming and sharing the night with you and you appreciate it.What makes a good 21st speech? Short and sharp?
Writing one now, have a few things I want to thank my parents for, a couple of things for my girlfriend and some stuff for my best friend. Should I leave it at that, or go further?
Has anyone got iiNet? Or TPG?
Because I want to know the pros and cons of the companies![]()
Do bands pick which songs become singles or does their recording label?
Bit of both, usually the band has the final say but the label will speak their mind too.
You been listening to SEN mate? Haha. They plug them no end
Next to a pylon/wall so I can only cop door damage from one side.When it comes to parking at supermarkets and shopping centres where does everyone like to park? At the back away from everyone? Right at the front? In the disabled parks without a permit?
When it comes to parking at supermarkets and shopping centres where does everyone like to park? At the back away from everyone? Right at the front? In the disabled parks without a permit?
Would have thought the big bands like Metallica, Radiohead, Muse etc. would just do whatever the want? Obviously take a bit of feedback but ultimately it was their decision.It depends on the size of the band. Local band with distro can do what they like. A huge band like Metallica will rely solely on feedback and management before making any decision.