Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Haha...yeh, did a midnight trampoline assembly a few years ago. 8.32...still no movement. Not sure if i should check.

lol, I remember my late father carrying down a arm full of presents down the stairs..slipping and dropping the lot which in turn fully woke me up, nothing better than getting a new bike and terrorising the neighbourhood at 4am :p, a much different time..ah memories :(

so Merry Christens everyone , you can make me chuckle, frustrated and talking to my screeno_O, surprise me and make me snort drink out of my nose, I learn a lot here, from all walks of life and circumstances , PAFC brothers and sisters have a wonderful day and here's to a exciting 2016:thumbsu:

PS any reason why I can't view spoilers? I get a Big Footy page error

Same. Woke up at 9 after playing Halo 5 till 3am.

The doge is cuddled up next to me. I can't see myself moving for at least another hour.

Are you me?

Fallout till 3am, cat curled up next to me. I think people are arriving soon so I may not have a choice.

Christmas Day 'Shameless' marathon for the xmas holiday spirit

10:33 still in bed.

The temptation to get up and destroy the source of faint Christmas carols is growing.

I was summonsed to put the turkey in the weber. So it begins. Only a few hours and these filthy campaigner inlaws will be gone.

Christmas has been cancelled at our place.

No, seriously. We pulled the plug. It's all over, people.

The fam came from all over this year, from as far as Sweden... and all got gastro. They're all throwing their guts up, crapping their arses out and lying prostate on the floor in the hallway. Quickest access to the toilet to spew and poo.

My sister, who organized the shindig and was supposed to cook Christmas dinner, just shit her pants.

Now they're trying to make contingency plans for tomorrow. But, of course, fam has plans. So the shit is hitting the fan now, too.

DGAF what they do, I'm going Star Wars shopping tomorrow...

The fam came from all over this year, from as far as Sweden... and all got gastro. They're all throwing their guts up, crapping their arses out and lying prostate on the floor in the hallway. Quickest access to the toilet to spew and poo.

My sister, who organized the shindig and was supposed to cook Christmas dinner, just shit her pants.

Now they're trying to make contingency plans for tomorrow. But, of course, fam has plans. So the shit is hitting the fan now, too.

That's rough - December is such a bad gastro month. I had it a couple of years ago and I reckon a few from around here had it too. Hope you're well stocked for toilet paper.

274267.jpg

These work like magic.

ah where would we be without spamming Christmas memes

3538528.jpg

but seriously have a good day mate:thumbsu:
My brother saw me reading football shit on Christmas and told me that I had to write a Jesus-loving post.

Merry Christmas to you, and indeed all on BF.

So the boganite section of the in-laws has arrived and commenced telling everyone how they are going to get their tattoos modified. "You know our dreamcatcher tattoos? We are going to get them changed and extended into a tree of life with all of our kids on it."

****ing hell.

So the boganite section of the in-laws has arrived and commenced telling everyone how they are going to get their tattoos modified. "You know our dreamcatcher tattoos? We are going to get them changed and extended into a tree of life with all of our kids on it."

******* hell.

Kill them.

It's best for everyone.