Mega Thread The Random Thoughts Thread Part 1

Well I did watch The Big Lebowski last night @interestedpartieswhowerediscussingthisaweekago

It was ok I guess. Has its moments. I don't see how yall think its highly rewatchable but that's just your

perspective

guy.

Anyway I told my mum to watch it on the tele tonight (ch 1 for those interested) and I'm sure it'll get a great review. Although she basically exclusively watches boring shit from the BBC so maybe not.

Gee whiz.

I reckon I end up watching it at least once every few weeks. I would give Joel and Ethan a wristy until I ended up with popeye forearms

Shut the **** up Dylan
tumblr_mmv7rel9t71qifm00o1_500.gif

I did this joke a week ago.

I bet you couldn't kick a torp for shit back in the day
Funny you say that, was kicking a footy with a mate and his kids the other night, i struggled to kick a proper drop punt. I was awkward as all hell. I called cricket time. Then i couldn't even bowl properly. :rolleyes:

Also, gotta love the footy jumper graphic design forums.

So stressed over the shape of collars, position and size of sponsor logos, etc., for instance the collars shown below:

12650874_10153535218961843_7971990835850023232_n.jpg

It's the one place other than the bay I like to lurk, for some reason it just tickles some part of my brain.