LIVE: Hawthorn v Adelaide - Rd 11 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 11 Games
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
He actually agreed with him to a certain extent.So what did Allen actually say in response to the caller?
He craps on alot without really saying anything.Typical Marco - can't even formulate an opinion about himself.
He certainly enjoys saying " You are/That is an absolute disgrace" at every opportunity.He craps on alot without really saying anything.
I reckon he's learnt in recent years that he probably comes off better if he doesn't get shitty and takes the moral high-ground instead, by saying stuff like: "well, ok. Fair enough. Thanks for your call. We appreciate everyone's opinions".He actually agreed with him to a certain extent.

Which is pretty much what he said word for word. I was quite shocked when he took that approach. I really thought he'd get all defensive.I reckon he's learnt in recent years that he probably comes off better if he doesn't get shitty and takes the moral high-ground instead, by saying stuff like: "well, ok. Fair enough. Thanks for your call. We appreciate everyone's opinions".
[emoji14]
He can't really argue with the truth, he can't exactly go "listen here buddy, I love my sport. I'M! the one working at a sports station. I was even there watching LeBron James when he kicked the winning goal at the World Cup, in a Brunswick pub."I reckon he's learnt in recent years that he probably comes off better if he doesn't get shitty and takes the moral high-ground instead, by saying stuff like: "well, ok. Fair enough. Thanks for your call. We appreciate everyone's opinions".
![]()
Allen Allen allen Allen allen Allen allen Allenmarco, marco marco, marco marco, marco marko.
heck I hate that..Allen Allen allen Allen allen Allen allen Allen
That guy that did Brendan Bolton sounded like an idiot
Does?So does the guy who does Ross Lyon and Mick Malthouse.
Maybe they're the same person.
Jason Bennett was on yesterday and he was outstanding, sign him up for MG and get rid of goofy Gaze
Mark Allen claimed the plot of Basic Instinct was great and that the movie stands up without the smut . . . Not sure if serious.
I love when Marco Marco Marco says he loves watching the A League, "I sat back on the couch and watched the whole game Saturday night, it was brilliant". I'm sure Muscat could arrange a ticket for you mate if you wanted to actually attend a game. Props for actually watching something other than your highlights from the US Tour in '99 though.
Said Marco knows nothing about sport with the exception of golf and footy.