- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Ford
![]()
lucky port players!
I wonder if she got Lade while in the rooms

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
![]()
lucky port players!
Gotta say those SEN ads are bloody shockers.![]()
Unless you're already a fan those ads are going to turn you off listening. If you're going to spend that much money getting saturation coverage then spend some ****ing money on the ad itself.
For you Tiff fans, I've met her a few times through a mate of mine whose good friends with her - she is a top chick.Just like talking to one of the boys. But she looks better on tv than in person - she looks about 10 years older in person.
face down or in the dark, it dont matter![]()
![]()
Good point.
But careful - with that philosophy you could end up with Mick's daughter.
Listening to the show starting at midnight, I can't believe how blatantly they are trying to rip off the style of the Coodabeens. I reckon most football radio shows over the last twenty years or so owe some sort of debt or have been influenced by the Coodabeens in some way, but these guys are taking plagiarism to a new level. Even their theme song is exactly the same (i.e. "The Good The Bad & The Ugly"). Scandalous.
sorry mate...please elaborate on the "Mick's daughter" reference. I reckon she goes ok.

Yeh but the callers are real!!!!!!!
SEN Podcasts....Has anyone hit the site and attempted to listen to one of the podcasts? It isn't working that well and there are limited podcasts available. Not great. I was told that all the shows would be podcasting and that they'd be available at SEN site. Has anyone else heard this?
Perhaps we can write into the station and complain....it worked for Born In USA show.
... st kilda bias...
finey needs to stick to pressing buttons, and feeding his ego for 5 minutes before 11 o'clock
st kilda bias, bags the hell out of everyone else, and really doesnt know too much about anything else
SEN would be much better to put ANYONE in the studio for an hour after the footy instead of this twat
YES!
hate that little ****
must have washed a lot of cars to get that gig because he is rubbish
Schebecci is back...
Morning Glory has reverted back to sexist puns (no surprise given its name), and ignorant AFL-centric comments.
Schwarz has become the most irritating/incompetant person on SEN, i didnt realise how he cant construct a sentence uh, without stopping and uh, thinking about what to say, and then eventually making, um, uh his point.
I can't see why he provokes such hatred - at least he has got an opinion