Roast THE SQUARE TABLE

Can we skip to the inevitable part of the most lukewarm spat since Plugger and Mowman put away their jousting strimmers, when we actually find out that George and Dard Ball Get are actually the same poster trying to generate interest?

Jesus Aussie, after starting like a woke tea bag you've come home like a laser guided French effete. I can joust in a chest beating hyper masculinity charged dick stretch off but your snarky passive aggressive englishness has me needing therapy more than a week of alone time with my wife.

Bill Mohr You been called out, mate.

BrianSpeaking you big sook! Get off TikTok and start paying attention.
Karen says “**** off” ok?
Thanks for that big rap Killer, but my tremendous jousting ability cannot be transferred or transcended even in this self promoting forum populated with turd burglars, mollycoddled bootlickers, pet enthusiasts and worst of all "Pillocks" and that is not counting the many who know absolutely nothing about our great game. Hopefully some of these useless sonks on here have learnt something over the xmas break. But we wait in vein.
For those who dont love me, you will be attacked relentlessly from the very first bounce on Friday the 18th of March 2022 when we play the maggots and I am tipping an upset------------the carringbush to win by a point.

Thanks for that big rap Killer, but my tremendous jousting ability cannot be transferred or transcended even in this self promoting forum populated with turd burglars, mollycoddled bootlickers, pet enthusiasts and worst of all "Pillocks" and that is not counting the many who know absolutely nothing about our great game. Hopefully some of these useless sonks on here have learnt something over the xmas break. But we wait in vein.
For those who dont love me, you will be attacked relentlessly from the very first bounce on Friday the 18th of March 2022 when we play the maggots and I am tipping an upset------------the carringbush to win by a point.
Sorry mate. No capisci here!

Here …… no capisci!

WTF is a “sonk”?

No doubt I’ll wait in “vein” for your explanation.

F.U. Karen

Dumb mole
[emoji867]

giphy.gif

For every poster on this thread (except me)View attachment 1302456

Obviously too much of a genius to be in this thread Joffa, as I’m sure you probably are the only one here that can recite the words … EYE, YAM, STEW, PEED, four times very fast without getting tongue tied. 😏🤭

By the way I really loved your film, Cursing.View attachment 1302181

No such thing as a Tongan Ninja. That’s an oxymoron with the emphasis on oxygen deprived moron. Thought I should clear this up for you once and all. Here is a Venn diagram of Pacific Islanders and Ninjas.

94c779637c616b5f39059eed6c93a1d8.jpg

By the way I really loved your film, Cursing.View attachment 1302181
Really made me laugh. I don't know about Fijians but if you call a Samoan a Tongan and Tongan Samoan then get ready for war. I've got Tongan mates up near Cursing funnily enough so it had me in stitches because we hang shit on each other like that.

One of them got me a handheld razor for Christmas last year and told me that I'll love it because now I can shave my back 😂😂

Obviously too much of a genius to be in this thread Joffa, as I’m sure you probably are the only one here that can recite the words … EYE, YAM, STEW, PEED, four times very fast without getting tongue tied. [emoji57][emoji2960]
You are correct, I must be saying it wrong because it comes out as I AM STUPID, which is patently not the case.

Really made me laugh. I don't know about Fijians but if you call a Samoan a Tongan and Tongan Samoan then get ready for war. I've got Tongan mates up near Cursing funnily enough so it had me in stitches because we hang sh*t on each other like that.

One of them got me a handheld razor for Christmas last year and told me that I'll love it because now I can shave my back [emoji23][emoji23]

Really made me laugh. I don't know about Fijians but if you call a Samoan a Tongan and Tongan Samoan then get ready for war. I've got Tongan mates up near Cursing funnily enough so it had me in stitches because we hang sh*t on each other like that.

One of them got me a handheld razor for Christmas last year and told me that I'll love it because now I can shave my back [emoji23][emoji23]

Haha. It’s fair dinkum like the cripps and the bloods. They even sport the same tribal colours blue (Samoa) and red (Tonga)

3eb6fa823cbbca1c3aef468e8826a74b.jpg

Islanders history is that about 900ad the Tongan King at the time led a war fleet and conquered the islands we know call Samoa. According to legend Tonga ruled these islands for about 400 years before they were forcibly ejected by the locals. They’ve been adversaries ever since.

Unlike the universally loved Fijians.

[emoji6]

Haha. It’s fair dinkum like the cripps and the bloods. They even sport the same tribal colours blue (Samoa) and red (Tonga)

3eb6fa823cbbca1c3aef468e8826a74b.jpg

Islanders history is that about 900ad the Tongan King at the time led a war fleet and conquered the islands we know call Samoa. According to legend Tonga ruled these islands for about 400 years before they were forcibly ejected by the locals. They’ve been adversaries ever since.

Unlike the universally loved Fijians.

[emoji6]
Yeah I've always felt that having both Fijian and Tongan mates that the Fijians are far more laid back and stress free and the Tongans are definitely more the group that's on edge lol, I take the piss out of the Tongans more because they always bite

You gotta love the music.

Oh my.

Don’t be fooled by these beauties. They will eat you alive, like a kalamata olive.

Tonga is a matriarchal society. Women are well respected and wield real strength and authority within basic social units.

If they aren’t killing you with their hospitality they will snap you like a twig and then command the men in the family to feed you to the sharks.

A warning for the uninitiated that Fijians were and still are cannibals. CF might be on a recruiting drive for his next lovo. He might have run out of Indian neighbors to throw in the underground oven.

I know because I'm half Fijian bro.

Shut up and hurry up finish scraping the coconuts!

Indeed, my friend. (And you were …. ? 😎)

That was before Collingwood pair Lachie Keeffe and Josh Thomas got done for using ‘clenbuterol’.

Barrels going head to head with Stanley Knives (or anyone for that matter) was pretty entertaining as well.

And where the **** is Joffaboy?
F*** off.

Roast THE SQUARE TABLE