No Oppo Supporters The TAN 83 - arse

day 21 its getting harder to walk past the bottlo not easier ppl that give up and feel better can gagf although i have probably saved 200 bucks but i miss talking to people well it was a bit sad that the only ppl i talk to since i use self checkout are the bottlo ppl so now it's nobody actually not true ppl talk to me on the bus while i ride around all day trying not to drink 200iq move there ain't no grog shop on the bus kiddies and the buses start before and end after the grog shops close so problem solved just don't fall asleep and wake up at water gardens at 1am cos the driver won't let you stay in the bus or offer to put you up for the night but there is a servo one thing you can rely on is toilet paper
Cravings will keep reducing. The next 3 weeks should be a little easier overall. Substitute booze for junk food if need be. Stay strong!

thanks gents for the well wishes

im not really on the buses all day

just a bit of creative writing

but if i were to gauge how likely ppl think it would be that i am doing that

seems its pretty much expected behaviour
Didn't even register on my bullshit radar

So much to unpack.
Dude must have quite an aperture on his ring hole to slot a nozzle in there so comfortably. Wouldn't the residual petrol burn like hell?
Maybe he just wanted to take lighting his farts to the next level and filled up beforehand?
His olde fella wasn't having a bar of it, maybe he's diesel only?
How do you happen upon this kink? What was the chain of escalation to that point? Started with a funnel and jerry can in the garden shed?
One also has to unpack how beema limapep stumbled across such video.

I found it because he said what to search and curiosity got the better of me. 😂

So much to unpack.
Dude must have quite an aperture on his ring hole to slot a nozzle in there so comfortably. Wouldn't the residual petrol burn like hell?
Maybe he just wanted to take lighting his farts to the next level and filled up beforehand?
His olde fella wasn't having a bar of it, maybe he's diesel only?
How do you happen upon this kink? What was the chain of escalation to that point? Started with a funnel and jerry can in the garden shed?
seems to have a fat dick too

IMG_1479.jpeg

I guess it's possible that a woman wouldn't recognise her own husband's legs, right? ;)

Well worth a read...beware of 'wokesters' bearing degrees...

In the Emotion program, students did things like:

• Compliment each other to improve their self-esteem

• Set goals for themselves and think about how drugs interfere with those goals

• Learn strategies for emotion regulation like deep breathing and muscle relaxation

• Practice being assertive and saying no to drugs in role-plays

• Make a videotaped commitment to stay drug-free

Some of this stuff seems a bit dated now, sure, and the video thing sounds a little creepy. But mostly it looks reasonable—couldn’t hurt, right?

Except it did hurt. Students who did the Emotion program ended up smoking more cigarettes and more weed and drinking more alcohol than students who received no program at all. Which is to say: researchers came into schools in Los Angeles and ran a drug prevention program that caused a bunch of seventh-graders to do more drugs

(Best of all, the name of this program was Project SMART.)

This story makes me go “GULP”. You can have a PhD and good intentions. You can have money and buy-in. You can do a bunch of reasonable things to prevent a problem that everyone agrees is bad. You can spend a lot of time and effort running your project and collecting your data. And after all that you can, according to your own best calculations, make people worse off. 1

That’s just one random paper from the 80s, but the literature is littered with similar well-meaning interventions that failed or backfired…

Brutal smackdown from Asia running thick and fast lately...

No… no they should not. Compared to what’s now on offer in China, Americans are paying outrageous prices for absolute dog piles. For $40,000, Chinese buyers can get a top-of-the-line Tesla Model S equivalent dual-motor 4WD BYD Han.
Hyundai cut prices on its Sonata sedan from $42,000 to $17,000. And for $11,000, Chinese consumers can buy a BYD Qin plug-in hybrid for less than half the US price of Toyota’s equivalent Corolla hybrid.

Biden’s saving grace is that most Americans do not know that they don’t have nice things. Few Americans lament the lack of high-speed rail. How can you miss what you never possessed?

If you’ve never experienced 300 Mbps download speeds, you won’t question AT&T marketing 100 Mbps as 5G. If every student goes $40,000 into debt to pay for college, it’s not considered a burden on America’s young.

New York City’s subway has always been like that. And if Chinese EVs are not available in the US, people will continue to buy $48,000 dog piles and like it.

Of course, the pretense can’t go on forever. There are intelligent well-traveled people in America who know what goes on in other parts of the world. Unfortunately, they haven’t had much success bringing those nice things home.

day 21 its getting harder to walk past the bottlo not easier ppl that give up and feel better can gagf although i have probably saved 200 bucks but i miss talking to people well it was a bit sad that the only ppl i talk to since i use self checkout are the bottlo ppl so now it's nobody actually not true ppl talk to me on the bus while i ride around all day trying not to drink 200iq move there ain't no grog shop on the bus kiddies and the buses start before and end after the grog shops close so problem solved just don't fall asleep and wake up at water gardens at 1am cos the driver won't let you stay in the bus or offer to put you up for the night but there is a servo one thing you can rely on is toilet paper
Doing great bro, hang in there..
Get in nature, soothes all

Good onya mate, harder the struggle, bigger the payoff - just for getting there mentally, if no other huge health rewards!

Might sound a bit left-field, but maybe worth a crack trying a bit of volunteering on something you like?

Some pretty cool groups popping up around loaning tools and skills, helping people within the group out, teaching skills - you might have some genuine fun and meet some like-minded people doing something like that if you can find the right thing. Might even kick-start a little bit of income!

The right community garden can be a great experience...so I'm told! :D

What the actual?
Online prescription provider MediSecure is hacked.
Not so secure after all.
Now they know which people have AIDS farken.
View attachment 1990552

Cheers, RFCG, appreciate it! :cool:

giphy.gif

yep

we gonna need a reset button 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

Probably top-5? :heart:

yep

we gonna need a reset button

ew-sick.gif

Funny thing is, the German public hate the current mob in power so much that they will probably still vote for ANYONE else!

"Yah, he licks toilets and is a full-blown Nazi, but he couldn't possibly be half as bad as Anna Baerbock!"

They'd vote for Putin in a heartbeat if they could - the polls on that are just beyond embarrassing!

Any one been to Mt Gambier and surrounds? Is it worth a short trip?

I haven't, but I half considered moving there at one stage so did a fair bit of research.

Seemed like a perfect spot for a little trip, lots of great nature to see, walks etc., don't reckon you'd be disappointed mate. :thumbsu:

tigs2010 suspended too now?

Did the TAN rules subtly change while I was on holiday?

Had a post deleted yesterday and asked why, heard nothing back.

Dunno if it was the amazing party granny that got me in trouble, or the f word which ends in ken...

Would appreciate some clarification, thanks, mods. :thumbsu:
You can get away with a lot more in this thread than anywhere else on the board, but posting gifs of drug use or the like will get deleted and possibly result in a warning and/or carded. Same goes for anything pornographic. If it’s not obvious to people what you can and can’t post in here then I suggest to those to read the site rules before posting again.