I think in the main forum they just seem to turn into a big shit fight and somehow North work there way into it
Ha!

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I think in the main forum they just seem to turn into a big shit fight and somehow North work there way into it
Carlton still think they can buy premierships ... LMAO
What will really make me laugh is ... if they cant come to terms and Malthouse backs out the door . Just imagine it
Fact is .. MM is a cagey old bugger and them sacking Ratten so early in the piece leaves Mick holding all the Aces . He can write his own ticket and get whatever he wants as they are up shit creek without a paddle if they dont get him .
Lot of water to flow under the bridge before this is stitched up .
I'm going to make a very early call but i reckon Sticks Kernahan is skating on very thin ice and i will not be surprised if he fall son his sword very shortly .
Carlton are a dead set rabble at the Mo winging it from week to week
I gave him a little bit back in return. Funny how he accused Richo of being weak yet takes to twitter to attack him.Flog Akermanis having a crack at Richo on twitter. This man is a filthbag. A germ.
Bits & pieces on the radio and in papers i dont think they will have a chance to get Cloke with the $ and the scrutiny that Ed has forced onto the AFL. Every man and their dog will be on to them. The Judd deal was a one-off, it is unlikely to happen again. Im still hoping big time we get him regardless of the cost.They might end up paying more than 3 million for Cloke, Judd and Malthouse. Way to get value for money.
I saw.I gave him a little bit back in return. Funny how he accused Richo of being weak yet takes to twitter to attack him.
Whats he saying? Is their a link to his account.Flog Akermanis having a crack at Richo on twitter. This man is a filthbag. A germ.
Jason Akermanis @JAkermanis
Saw Matthew Richardson at the Crown the other night after the Richmond B and F. Could look me in the eye! Weak prick. Tough on radio. Weak
he could play but bloody hell is a shocking blokeFlog Akermanis having a crack at Richo on twitter. This man is a filthbag. A germ.
Idiot.Jason Akermanis @JAkermanis
Saw Matthew Richardson at the Crown the other night after the Richmond B and F. Could look me in the eye! Weak prick. Tough on radio. Weak
I am only new to the twitter thing and to be honest, I don't see the fuss. But he has tweeted some very positive stuff about the club since he left. He was glowing of Newman the other day. He is certainly not bitter at all.Idiot.
Side note, i hear Dan Connors was there. Good on him![]()
Sorry im not into twitter and Conners. This was a side note as i thought it was terrific after being sacked he went to the B&FI am only new to the twitter thing and to be honest, I don't see the fuss. But he has tweeted some very positive stuff about the club since he left. He was glowing of Newman the other day. He is certainly not bitter at all.