Man City Blues!

Suspended
Perhaps some of you would like to give me some suggestions for the next attack on Hawthorn :thumbsu:

Um...... lets see.

Poos and wees jumper reference...done
Jokes about Tasmania...done
Can't get over the fact they didn't lose to us last year but we still won the premiership...done
Jeff Kennett...done
Franklin v's Hawkins...hmmm.......still in progress.
Deep down they love Geelong...done
Deep down they actually don't even like Hawthorn...done.
Boss is coming, got to get back to work........d

Um...... lets see.

Can't get over the fact they didn't lose to us last year but we still won the premiership...done
Jeff Kennett...done

Classic!

However any team sporting the name Brent Guerra in their back pocket don't really need to be poked fun of!

Yeah, Yeah

Um...... lets see.

Jeff Kennett...done

30% of Hawthorn supporters voted to merge their club out of existance....done, but always good to revive now and then.

Guys just a quick one.

I understand every team has di**khead supporters but there is a fair bit of hatred for the Hawks on here.

Personally I love watching the Cats play and hope the Hawks can emulate them soon - although we have a long way to go.

Do you guys really hate us that much or is it just a pi$$ take? I always thought our supporters got along (well most of the time :D).

All the best for season 2008

Guys just a quick one.

I understand every team has di**khead supporters but there is a fair bit of hatred for the Hawks on here.

Personally I love watching the Cats play and hope the Hawks can emulate them soon - although we have a long way to go.

Do you guys really hate us that much or is it just a pi$$ take? I always thought our supporters got along (well most of the time :D).

Hate :eek:
More like pity :p

17 years and counting :D

BTW MCB,we couldn't give a fat rats about your Hawthorn trolling.It's nothing to do with us.Take it to Bay 13.

Guys just a quick one.

I think it's more to do with a few supporters on BF. Not hate against the HFC. Or is that TFC :P

Guys just a quick one.

You're not a genuine supporter of your club if you don't despise the other clubs. :D I have no intention of getting along with any of you guys, this is deadly serious business. :thumbsu:

Perhaps some of you would like to give me some suggestions for the next attack on Hawthorn :thumbsu:

Good God!

Sad loser alert!

If you are going to spend your time with pathetic trolling attempts - at least try to formulate your own.

Flog of the month nominee!

Good God!

Sad loser alert!

If you are going to spend your time with pathetic trolling attempts - at least try to formulate your own.

Flog of the month nominee!

indeed, you are a winner.

coming on to a 3rd party board to outwit a troll from yet another team. way to spend yer hours.

Looks like we have another nomination.

Perhaps trying to beat us and then blow it back in our faces? But you have to wait untill that actually happeneds, so keep that one on the shelf for a few years.

Guys just a quick one.

Do you guys really hate us that much or is it just a pi$$ take
? I always thought our supporters got along (well most of the time :D).

Bit of both I reckon. 1989 GF would be part of it, not to mention the constant 2 point victories through the nineties. Little bit of a rivalry there since 1989, plus all of the Hawks fans getting ahead of themselves on here tend to be annoying ;)

I don't know that too many people take it very seriously though.

I don't see too many Hawthorn hating threads on here.
In fact I see none.
Except for this one.
Which was started by a Carlton troll...

Perhaps trying to beat us and then blow it back in our faces? But you have to wait untill that actually happeneds, so keep that one on the shelf for a few years.

Are you saying this to Carlton or Geelong?

Because this thread sure as hell wasn't started by a Geelong fan (read the opening post genius).

Run back to your own board where you can join the ongoing "Buddy is just sooooo scrummy" wankfest and congratulate each other on how clever you are at trolling.

I don't think you would find many Geelong fans on this board who would care enough to join the war on Hawthorn (the Hawks are pretty well irrelevant these days). Geelong certainly seems to be a lot more important to Hawthorn at the moment than Hawthorn is to Geelong. We'll just worry about winning premierships and dominating the comp thanks very much.

I don't see too many Hawthorn hating threads on here.
In fact I see none.
Except for this one.
Which was started by a Carlton troll...

Lighten up. It really irks me how some good ol' lively banter between rival supporters is labeled as "trolling" in Big Footy