Pets Things that please me

• Thread starter Thread starter THRILLHO

Caesar is right.

Since I turned 30 I've put on the kilos and I can't seem to get rid of them.

Nothing major just a little extra padding around the middle.

I eat fairly well most of the time and I walk around a fair bit, not entirely inactive.

It seems like this time I've put on some extra weight it just isn't going to come off unless I go to some sort of special effort.

I just finished a 2kg plate of food. On the upside my meal was free and I won a free shirt

F me, 2kgs?

Did the t shirt fit for the first 4 hours? Or did it look like an 80s crop top?

My personal view is that nobody under the age of 30 should really be allowed to have an opinion on weight loss.

I know when I was having meals cooked for me, going to uni, working a low-level job, able to play plenty of competitive sport, I scoffed at people who said it was hard to lose weight.

Really? 1/4 of kids in Australia are either overweight or obese.

F me, 2kgs?

Did the t shirt fit for the first 4 hours? Or did it look like an 80s crop top?
Tbf I didn't quite finish but they said I was close enough.Had probably 50 grams of food left out of 2kg. Shirt fits well and will wear it proudly

I reckon I could go close to eating it all but wouldn't be able to do it in 30 minutes.

I like to chew my food properly. Might take me closer to an hour. To be honest I would probably get halfway through the steak and start to feel a bit sick. I'm not much of a meat eater at all these days.

Interested to know, those who say weight loss is easy, have you actually had to lose weight before?

I was a fat campaigner as a kid and lost weight. Although puberty probably had just as much to do with it
That's probably because you grew taller without getting fatter.

I once got into Campbell Brown's Facebook account, retrieved Warwick Capper's phone number and rang him so he could wish my mate a happy birthday for his 18th. That pleased me. Haha.

Surely there was better stuff on his account?

There was. He has two accounts: One that he used personally for friends and family and one that he uses for fans.

I have a lot of screenshots somewhere on my old computer. Opened my eyes to how deep in pussy AFL players can be. Haha.

15393_692725800781934_713057565498428381_n.jpg

this might sound a little weird, but stay with me..

was backing one out at work this afternoon, minding my own business, browsing reddit as per usual.. hear a dude finishing up his business, flush and start to walk away. he stops and goes into the next cubicle, does something and goes out. suddenly i see a roll of toilet paper being put under the door of my cubicle

normally, i'd continue to shit myself at the thought of someone wanting to communicate with me while pinching one off, and as i'm frozen in time, he says "you'll be needing this", i look over to see the dunny paper is empty. i muster up a "thank you" and finish what i've started

so the lesson here is always check theres toilet paper before you go number 2's. kudos to the mystery bog paper guy

this might sound a little weird, but stay with me..

was backing one out at work this afternoon, minding my own business, browsing reddit as per usual.. hear a dude finishing up his business, flush and start to walk away. he stops and goes into the next cubicle, does something and goes out. suddenly i see a roll of toilet paper being put under the door of my cubicle

normally, i'd continue to shit myself at the thought of someone wanting to communicate with me while pinching one off, and as i'm frozen in time, he says "you'll be needing this", i look over to see the dunny paper is empty. i muster up a "thank you" and finish what i've started

so the lesson here is always check theres toilet paper before you go number 2's. kudos to the mystery bog paper guy
Lol thats ****ing weird as but kudos to the bloke.

But you're an idiot for not checking lol