Croat tiger

10k Posts
HŠK Zrinjski Mostar
it's giving me the sh@ts all these sunday games we have to play,i'd rather have them on a friday night on saturday arvo and get them out of the way.
instead we have to put up with the loss of our weekend beacuse we're not a blockbuster material anymore.thanks afl!! :mad

caster said:
we deserve Sunday matches after last years ********.
it's a new season and don't have dud frawley anymore i think we deserve
a little bit more respect than what we're getting.

tigerboyz said:
it's a new season and don't have dud frawley anymore i think we deserve
a little bit more respect than what we're getting.

I hate Sunday games too. Especially because the game is either on Foxtel or we only get 3 quarters of the game on a delayed telecast :(

I hope we can do well enough this year to warrant some more night games next year

Tigerrific said:
I hate Sunday games too. Especially because the game is either on Foxtel or we only get 3 quarters of the game on a delayed telecast :(

I hope we can do well enough this year to warrant some more night games next year
ditto mate! :o

Tigerrific said:

At least you get to watch them... Sunday Football on 9 shows us 2 goals from the game.

tigerboyz - key word being warrant.

we deserve sunday games after last year. We need a great year to get back to friday nights. Doesn't bother me because i go to the games, so I don't have to rely on the tv lol

i like em, get to see them on fox footy and plus actually get to watch them, usualy too busy sat to watch a game of footy.

Who gives a schit.

They way we are going at the moment they could play us on freagging Monday mornings at 6am for all I care, as long as we keep winning.