………Finally exposed. Knew the hate for captcha will be my undoing.
And yes it’s true, I will send dunkley to the psd if Brisbane dont pony up. **** em.
Love Sammy P x

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Would it not be equally stupid to hand over an asset for a completely unfair price? I can understand why you might opt to take the shitty offer but to call the alternative ‘dumb’, is a little shortsighted.Walking Dunkley to the psd draft and losing him for nothing would be the dumbest move Sam Power could make. 100% would rather have 2 first rounders next year than nothing. You would be insane to think losing Dunkley for nothing is the right move.
They’ve got what they wanted by having us now resigned to getting a shitty deal because hey it’s better than the original deal.Would it not be equally stupid to hand over an asset for a completely unfair price? I can understand why you might opt to take the shitty offer but to call the alternative ‘dumb’, is a little shortsighted.
Power is right to sit on his hands until the very last moment and hope the right offer comes in. If it goes **** up then I’ll still back him and understand why he’s done it. The Lions are the ones who should be getting the abuse here.
Totally agree. This is all on Brisbane's list manager, Ambrogio. If we walk him and get nothing and you are angry then vent on Ambrigio because he caused it.Would it not be equally stupid to hand over an asset for a completely unfair price? I can understand why you might opt to take the shitty offer but to call the alternative ‘dumb’, is a little shortsighted.
Power is right to sit on his hands until the very last moment and hope the right offer comes in. If it goes **** up then I’ll still back him and understand why he’s done it. The Lions are the ones who should be getting the abuse here.
David Noble and Barrett were setting the narrative tonight on trade radio:
"Brisbane can only offer what they have".
Not only that, if that’s the case then why did they waste everyone’s time? Was their intention to rip us off from the outset?They have plenty.
Yea heard that.David Noble and Barrett were setting the narrative tonight on trade radio:
I reckon most see it that way mate, provided we have done the math and don’t think there is a chance Brisbane can get him in either draft.Totally agree. This is all on Brisbane's list manager, Ambrogio. If we walk him and get nothing and you are angry then vent on Ambrigio because he caused it.
This is not Sam or the Bulldogs board's fault at all. It is 100% on Brisbane so make sure we are all clear on that.
100% would rather have 2 first rounders next year than nothing
Jay Clark reporting there has been a ‘compromise’ and Lions are willing to trade 21 and F1 for Dunkley and 39.
It's absolutely Pickering leaking to journos that Brisbane are just so willing to find a middle ground and are being so nice that they're demanding points back for the reigning B&F winner.
True. And even worse, after getting him to commit, they set about trading out their best assets, putting his trade at risk to prioritise other needs. So arrogant.Not only that, if that’s the case then why did they waste everyone’s time? Was their intention to rip us off from the outset?
They shouldn’t have been in his ear in the first place or they knew they couldn’t facilitate it.
That would be unbearably shit haha surely not, we’d take him before them if he somehow slipped through to us in PSD but main draft could be interestingI reckon most see it that way mate, provided we have done the math and don’t think there is a chance Brisbane can get him in either draft.
Pickering is an incompetent that needs to be called out.It's absolutely Pickering leaking to journos that Brisbane are just so willing to find a middle ground and are being so nice that they're demanding points back for the reigning B&F winner.
I follow footy to be entertained. Seeing Dunkley at North would be entertaining. Well worth my membership costsWalking Dunkley to the psd draft and losing him for nothing would be the dumbest move Sam Power could make. 100% would rather have 2 first rounders next year than nothing. You would be insane to think losing Dunkley for nothing is the right move.
Its worse than that.Pickering is an incompetent that needs to be called out.
What kind of manager arranges a contract that finishes one year before free agency?
He’s failed Dunkley.
Main draft is literally impossible for the lions.That would be unbearably s**t haha surely not, we’d take him before them if he somehow slipped through to us in PSD but main draft could be interesting

Pickering is an incompetent that needs to be called out.
What kind of manager arranges a contract that finishes one year before free agency?
He’s failed Dunkley.