Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 11
SuperCoach Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - VC/C - Pendlebury Comp – Win A Badge - Fight MND Comp Returns ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 11 Rd 11 Talk - Trades - The VC/C Thread
I thought I heard that Zidane wants to make Navas the No.1 again and ship Courtois off.nah, go for navas. constantly came up big for madrid in the cl.
He moved to Madrid to be with his kids who live there with their mother.Don't understand the reference. Is Courtois's family home sick or something?
And his son will back up Navas.I thought I heard that Zidane wants to make Navas the No.1 again and ship Courtois off.
So what happens if Real don't want him? Maybe he can go to Atleti if Oblak gets bought by someone but I'm not sure it will happen.He moved to Madrid to be with his kids who live there with their mother.
Yeah nah, he aint welcone back at Atleti. The fans will riot as hes a rat to them.So what happens if Real don't want him? Maybe he can go to Atleti if Oblak gets bought by someone but I'm not sure it will happen.
I thought the Italians may have relaxed in the bigger cities at least. Apparently notReally?
Racism is everywhere in Serie A
You would think Zouma, James, and Pulisic are 3 loanees that'll be back part of our squad no matter if theres a ban or not(maybe Tammy, Aina and Mount too).Zouma![]()
Good thread on our ban appeal fail by a sports lawyer.
I think Pepe goes to Munich. Didn't Torino have a buy option for Aina? Surely they trigger that.You would think Zouma, James, and Pulisic are 3 loanees that'll be back part of our squad no matter if theres a ban or not(maybe Tammy, Aina and Mount too).
If it does gets frozen we need buy Telles, Pepe and a CF.
Does this make Jagielka getting a 1 year deal as a backup more likely or you reckon he's gone?Zouma![]()