Universal Love TRTT Part 8: Random thoughts also sack Hinkley

Cruiser in ARB. Stayed at the Largs Pier last night. Had Sotos fish n Chips and watched the sunset. Yes that fish was seriously good. Chips like I've never tasted. It must be the oil its cooked in. It was so delicious. A night to remember. Largs Pier staff let us take tap beers to our room. Good times

You came in and didnt say gday!!!!

Yeah he did

maxresdefault.jpg

Yeah he did

maxresdefault.jpg

Its bad enough that every third customer yells out “BINGO hahahaha” when their order number is called like I havent heard that 36,318 times in the last 12 months. Now we get every second campaigner come in and go “both hahaha like the advert, have you seen the advert?”

Yes ive seen the advert. Now dance ****er or you dont get your food

People need to lay off Military. He hasnt done anything wrong in a very long time now. Whilst you dont have to forget what happened, this baiting of him needs to stop

Its bad enough that every third customer yells out “BINGO hahahaha” when their order number is called like I havent heard that 36,318 times in the last 12 months. Now we get every second campaigner come in and go “both hahaha like the advert, have you seen the advert?”

Yes ive seen the advert. Now dance ****** or you dont get your food
Already been a year? that went quick

Lol, some people here have obviously never been in a lifestyle when their only free time might be in the AM hours on a weeknight. It's only lonelieness because it's a time where both traditionally and still currently in society most people aren't up and awake, not because inside he's feeling isolated. I've been there. Sometimes you just want some interaction and a drink but we can't all be working bank hours.

There's nothing of the sort going on here mentally.

Am I right MilitaryLC?
No he’s clearly unstable as ****, which would be fine if he had any sense of responsibility for it.

Its bad enough that every third customer yells out “BINGO hahahaha” when their order number is called

I'm gonna change it up a bit and say "You sunk my battleship"

Community service and all that.

People need to lay off Military. He hasnt done anything wrong in a very long time now. Whilst you dont have to forget what happened, this baiting of him needs to stop

Yeah it's just sad for all concerned at this stage (including myself in that).

You a psychologist?

You have experience in shiftwork in a small place to contribute to assessing his situation?
Becuase quoting someone to act nice and then quoting them a minute later to abuse them is completely normal behaviour.

Rob Brydon was ******* awesome man. Insanely sharp mind. Heaps of the show was improv.

He dressed up as Elvis and sung Burning Love at the end lmao. Dude can sing.

He had an audience Q&A, lots of questions about would I lie to you, Ronnie Corbett, his relationship with James Cordon, Gavin and Stacey.

A couple of songs where he got the crowd involved, got a few people on stage for stuff too.

Absolutely great night, he's such a people person. Energetic as hell. His comedy act was about an hour and then an hour combined for the q&a and musical stuff. Laughs woven into all parts of it.

Such a well rounded and varied show.

Agree with all that.

Missus and I went Monday night. Absolute ball-tearer of a gig. Loved every minute. Great audience interaction.

Sounds like he loves Adelaide going by his twitter posts - a win:win for everyone.

Becuase quoting someone to act nice and then quoting them a minute later to abuse them is completely normal behaviour.

Lemme just check something,

You a psychologist?

You have experience in shiftwork in a small place to contribute to assessing his situation?

Nope, turns out that wasn't one of the questions I asked.

lol get a load of this

I'm not even sure where to start...

That’s very weird Bateman, but that’s nothing - this came across my radar the other day:

What kind of signals is your radar tuned in for?

Also, I think the quickshot is definitely weirder - could you imagine getting busted with that looks like a arcade game from 1992 around your bits?

What kind of signals is your radar tuned in for?

Also, I think the quickshot is definitely weirder - could you imagine getting busted with that looks like a arcade game from 1992 around your bits?

I was shopping for a Valentines present :)

Also free boxes for when you have to move.
Had a big row with the woman at Parafield Bunnings. I’d bought stuff, but wanted a few extra boxes. She accused me of stealing etc.
It was a wtf moment.

Had a big row with the woman at Parafield Bunnings. I’d bought stuff, but wanted a few extra boxes. She accused me of stealing etc.
It was a wtf moment.

LOL wow I've gone in and taken boxes without buying anything heaps of times.