- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Seattle Seahawks
Fair point mate.
Dusty has a nice bye too.![]()
585k keep on dropping dusty

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Fair point mate.
Dusty has a nice bye too.![]()

Because of the Swans decent run coming up?Anyone looking at Lloyd for this week?
yeah nice. Im hovering.Dusty is $585k with a BE 196
Pendles is $595k with a BE 187
Dusty is $585k with a BE 196
^
Pendles is $595k with a BE 187
Because of the Swans decent run coming up?
He's a good get, still under $500k and will continue to average 90+. Can't go wrong imo
Haven't looked that far intoWorried his output might decrease when Rampe returns
Had him from the start, is starting to kick goals now which is always a good thing - good option imoSorry if this has already been mentioned (haven't read the whole thread) but anyone else having a look at a bottomed out Jack Gunston this week?
Proven SC scorer (5th ranked fwd by points last year) who along with his team looked to get his mojo back a little bit last week.
BE is still 90 odd but with a price of $462k and 2 of next 3 in Tas, where he plays well (Saints/Lions), I think the time is right to snaffle him.
Not too much coin needed to jump from an almost maxed out WHE or about $200k from Taranto; thoughts?
Yep, good option I reckonSorry if this has already been mentioned (haven't read the whole thread) but anyone else having a look at a bottomed out Jack Gunston this week?
Proven SC scorer (5th ranked fwd by points last year) who along with his team looked to get his mojo back a little bit last week.
BE is still 90 odd but with a price of $462k and 2 of next 3 in Tas, where he plays well (Saints/Lions), I think the time is right to snaffle him.
Not too much coin needed to jump from an almost maxed out WHE or about $200k from Taranto; thoughts?
Yep, good option I reckon
Hawks can easily win their at least 5/7 until their bye
It's Gunston vs Buddy for me this week, choosing Buddy
Really keen on Jasper after his bye, but Docherty (dropping in price), Shaw (cheap as shit) and Hibberd (piggy looks fit and racking up big numbers) all on my radarBuddy this week
Gunston week after
Roberton week after that
Pittard after bye
then focus on mids
already got Doch and Shaw, so basically Pittard/bolter to finish defence. dont like other optionsReally keen on Jasper after his bye, but Docherty (dropping in price), Shaw (cheap as shit) and Hibberd (piggy looks fit and racking up big numbers) all on my radar
Hmmm
My backs atm -
Shaw, Adams, Laird, Otten, Marchbank, Hampton
Want to upgrade the last 3 to something like this -
Marchbank > Hibberd
Otten > Docherty
Hampton > JJ

Getting close to the Suns + Port bye
Grabbing a "premo" after it will be mighty helpful during the main byes
got my eye on:
Wines, $548k, BE 144
Lynch, $541k, BE 128
Pittard, $483k, BE 120
Wingard is going to be about $500k come his bye, BE of 20 this week. HurtsWingard and Pittard for me
Super keen on Pittard and Lynch.Getting close to the Suns + Port bye
Grabbing a "premo" after it will be mighty helpful during the main byes
got my eye on:
Wines, $548k, BE 144
Lynch, $541k, BE 128
Pittard, $483k, BE 120