A Section VAFA Premier 2026

Overseas weddings are selfish
All about appearing successful and lavish on social media Bedders in this day and age.

Updated premiership odds after the Laddies got knocked off on the weekend? And the OXONEPOINTERS won at home despite not being able to play there??

All about appearing successful and lavish on social media Bedders in this day and age.

Updated premiership odds after the Laddies got knocked off on the weekend? And the OXONEPOINTERS won at home despite not being able to play there
And expect friends etc to pays thousands to attend

SKOBAFLVFL v FIELDERS
BRAHHTON v SCOTCHALLSTATELEAGUES
HEDGIES v SCHOLARSHIPS
OXONEPOINTERS v UNIAFL
SNOWDOGS v CORDYFC

• Do Caulfield play their home deck well like OXONEPOINTERS
  • Can Zaine turn it on at the Pit (most hospitable fans)
  • Do OT keep it rolling?
  • Can the One Pointers take a big scalp without FISHER and Stavrou, the league's two best mids?

Massive round.

Caulfield Grammarians vs SKOBS - Too many key guys out and not enough depth at Glen Huntly.
Old Scotch vs Old Brighton - Tonners to bounce back hard.
Old Trinity vs Old Haileybury - Should be a ripping game, sticking with the home team.
Uni Blues vs Old Xaverians - Black & Red mafia are rolling, but I think the Blues might lift are last week.
St Bernards vs Uni Blacks - Blacks I think, I am not confident.

Caulfield Grammarians vs SKOBS - Too many key guys out and not enough depth at Glen Huntly.
Old Scotch vs Old Brighton - Tonners to bounce back hard.
Old Trinity vs Old Haileybury - Should be a ripping game, sticking with the home team.
Uni Blues vs Old Xaverians - Black & Red mafia are rolling, but I think the Blues might lift are last week.
St Bernards vs Uni Blacks - Blacks I think, I am not confident.

Scotch get a few back from Coburg? Valentine? Will help.

Statement made by my OXONEPOINTERS
How so? Joe Furphy not playing was a massive out for UB, especially considering they were coming off a loss at the Uni last week.

And the Xavs lost a VFL-listed player too, while Blues regained Lloyd and Ebert. You just can’t give anyone any credit, can you, Flatinum?

How so? Joe Furphy not playing was a massive out for UB, especially considering they were coming off a loss at the Uni last week.

And the Xavs lost a VFL-listed player too, while Blues regained Lloyd and Ebert. You just can’t give anyone any credit, can you, Flatinum?

Hi eddie,,ebert played last week and blues also lost osullivan

Plats.

They were still full of xxxxAFL recruits including big key forwards, away, as a team with only a handful of players over the age of 25 and your two best out, is a statement for mine. Yes SKOBAFLVFL came back but they were also down, but a stirring win nonetheless.

But I get you and Ando’s feeling about OXONEPOINTERS.

Great year of footy ahead let’s go

Was a big double whammy for the Blues.
Little brother/Importers storm home and give them a whack..then the following week Big Brother/One Pointers double the dose.

Plats.

They were still full of xxxxAFL recruits including big key forwards, away, as a team with only a handful of players over the age of 25 and your two best out, is a statement for mine. Yes SKOBAFLVFL came back but they were also down, but a stirring win nonetheless.

But I get you and Ando’s feeling about OXONEPOINTERS.

Great year of footy ahead let’s go
I was more referring to the fact that OX have been rolling, IMO they are favourites this year and were expected to win. So IMO, not surprised at all that they got the points.

I see. What makes you think they are the favourites? Haven’t done much the last few years at the pointy end. Or are these some of your classic mind games, which often reel in your man bedford

Odds FYI from Maplebet:
Braaahton $2.50
Claret & Stout $3.80
White Picket Fence $7.00
Little Brother $7.00
Hedgeburners $60
Jack Black $100
Finger Biscuits $200
People Eaters $500
Snow Dogs $1000
Field Of Dreams $1000

His man lol , i don't like them , i reckon Ando is his fav

They easily accounted for my mob round one, and with Fisher at OB and SKOB's best player doing ACL's recently, along with Sam Fisher and Stav returning at some point, they are clearly the favourites. Enjoy the win, the beer and wine always tastes better on a Sunday.

PS: Nice photo of Tommy Hart punching it to his old man Rooey on the boundary on the OX website!

Correct me if I am wrong, but I dont think Xavs have won a final game in 8 -10 years? Happy to be corrected.
Possibly.. but most of the guys running around wouldn’t care or know or be affected by this.
Mighty Tiges players didn’t care the club had done jack for ages before 3 flags.
🐯 🐯 🐯