Have you used up all the love in your heart
Nothing left for me
Ain't there nothing left for me

Vossy come back, any kind of fool could see
There was something in everything about you
Vossy come back, listen, you can blame it all on me
I was wrong, and I just can't live without you

I was wrong, and I just can't live

As I've said to several people, and on this forum, the last few months, the only way I'd agree with Vossy being arsed is if they have Roos lined up.

If they do, I understand it, though I feel for Vossy.

If they don't, well, then it's a ****ing deadshit stupid decision.

Crazy Voss just got falconed lol

28s_voss_gallery__550x365.jpg

wow, just as they were starting to look like a footy side he gets the arse?

so let me get this straight. voss looks like a complete failure as a coach: keep him on. voss starts to improve them: sack him.

wtf is going on at that club? :oops:

pls explain TheBrownDog. we are waiting.

He's probably being held in the arms of his fellow flog friends while they wipe away his tears.

As I've said to several people, and on this forum, the last few months, the only way I'd agree with Vossy being arsed is if they have Roos lined up.

LOL, why the f*** would Roos want to coach Brisbane?

i agree but you explain the decision then. duritz's explanation is as sound as any other i can think of.

strange.

I'm guessing that Voss was probably cooked before the year started and he hasn't coached his way out of that.

Could imagine Vlad and the gang sitting at the table along with InjectionDon earlier today.

"So what would cushion the blow of a Hird sacking?"

"Um, sack another Coach"

I could see Roos moving his family to QLD, kids would have a big say. Not to Melbourne though. My theory is he's been playing with the Dees and Brissie hoping to get the best deal up there, perfect timing under the radar while all this other crap has been going on.

His biggest mistakes were not injecting his players full of banned peptides and not exposing them to a dangerous environment of pharmacological experiments.

He'd quite clearly still have a job if he had done that.