Whose going Sunday?

• Thread starter Thread starter footyman

im hoping/expecting TJ, Green, Yze and the whole midfield brigade to hit robbo with a few lace out and for robbo to kick 5+

if neitz can't kick atleast 3-4 goals on ted richards, who can he kick them on?

Hope next year I'll be able to fit in more games than I have this year (9), and 10 total (Kangas vs Pies the other). Pretty ordinary, but I've missed heaps of games through no fault of my own.

Slander said:
Middle_finger.jpg

rick James said:
wanna back those ridiculous claims up with some facts? Or just more masturbation?
Put it this way I went to a public school that had sweet FA in study facilities for year 12, funding and every student was to make a 'voluntary' contribution or they wouldn't even get a locker.

I wouldn't hate 'private' schools & the silly things they spend money on if they funded themselves like they're supposed to.

It is a fact that 'private' schools recieve more Federal Government funding than public schools.

To defend that is to defend the indefensible.

rick James said:
anyway, as for sunday, we're gunna thrash the bombers by about 100 i reckon.
I agree, we have the side, if we can just display the ticker we will.

I can't wait for sunday. I don't think i'll leave the ground until im kicked out late at night i will be that excited if we win

Slander, really, shut up. No-one wants to read that sort of rubbish. This is a Melbourne board, if you have failed to notice, and I don't want to flick through threads reading that crap. Either talk footy related to Melbourne or say nothing at all.

Slander said:
Put it this way I went to a public school that had sweet FA in study facilities for year 12, funding and every student was to make a 'voluntary' contribution or they wouldn't even get a locker.

I wouldn't hate 'private' schools & the silly things they spend money on if they funded themselves like they're supposed to.

It is a fact that 'private' schools recieve more Federal Government funding than public schools.

To defend that is to defend the indefensible.

I agree, we have the side, if we can just display the ticker we will.

no worries. Start up a thread on the SC&P board if you like, we can discuss.

If you **** dont win this game, what a joke. Essendon nothing to play for, you dudes..... EVERYTHING. Finals in your own hands. Let the true demons please stand up. Anyway, just reading posts, and some previews of the games, a lot of Melbourne people r a bit 50/50 on this. Bets of luck

Jose_Reyes said:
If you **** dont win this game, what a joke. Essendon nothing to play for, you dudes..... EVERYTHING. Finals in your own hands. Let the true demons please stand up. Anyway, just reading posts, and some previews of the games, a lot of Melbourne people r a bit 50/50 on this. Bets of luck

Why are we ****?