Would you rather...

Eagles
I was reading through some soccer forums and I found a similar question to this one. Believe it or not a decent percentage of soccer fans chose to shag a model. I was curious to see how footy fans compare to soccer fans.

The most common reason I found was that "personal pleasure" was better than any trophy.

you can go and have sex with anyone that looks like a model, even if theyre not one. Ive seen/know plenty of girls in my time who are better than just about any model. Plus now that im married, sex with anyone aside from the misses isnt really an option. (but what she deosnt know cant hurt her ;))

but i'd take a premiership thanks.

A 16 year old pulling a model would be pretty darn impressive, but I'd go for the premiership.

The Hitman

Originally posted by Rusty Brookes
I'll take the premiership. You could end up with a hand model, ala George on Seinfeld.

..and why would you need a hand model when... :eek: ;) :D

The Hitman

Originally posted by The Hitman
A 16 year old pulling a model would be pretty darn impressive, but I'd go for the premiership.

The Hitman
But don't they make the models about 12 these days? You don't look at the mantlepiece while you're stoking the fireplace. I'll have a flag, please.

My soccer team has won three of the last four premierships, the Crows won back to back and the WWT Eagles have made four grand finals in 8 years (for only one win - dohh)

So I have had my share of Premierships but believe it or not have never had sex with a model!!!

I think I would take Sarah O'Hare over a Premiership

But being in a monogamous relationship - I can't have sex wiht a model anyway!

SO I wil take the Premiership thanks - for all my teams:D

I jokingly say to my fiance that famous people don't count as cheating as how could you be expected to refuse a Sarah O'Hare or in her case a Matty Primus?

Again I lose as we live two suburbs from Matty Primus!!

:eek:

Originally posted by Stucey
Hey hitter, nice sig mate!!! Very funny:D :D :D

"Langer has had 2 balls cut off on the fence.......";) :D

Mine isn't from the 12th Man, believe it or not.

It's a direct quote from Tim Lane from ABC Radio. I wrote it down immediately... ;)

The Hitman

Originally posted by The Hitman

Mine isn't from the 12th Man, believe it or not.

It's a direct quote from Tim Lane from ABC Radio. I wrote it down immediately... ;)

The Hitman

:eek: :eek:

That makes it even better then!!

Check out this page for heaps of those sort of things.

Place for Hitter to go to check out some funny quotes

The soccer ones are some of the best!!

"He's chanced his leg......and it's come off":D :D

seeing as most of the players girfriends are models why don't u just attend the grand final then go to the aftermatch celebrations where the players ditch their girlfriends for a night out with the groupies...that way the players are taken care of and u can step in to see that their girlfriends have a good time also ;)

Hmmm, it's like there's a chess game in my mind...

Good Sein: "Take the premiership. It will make you happy for a long time"
Bad Sein: "So will shagging a model!!"
Good Sein: "Following the mighty cats, I've suffered for too long!!"
Bad Sein: "Me too!! Now, lets play!!"

SeinDude

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
seeing as most of the players girfriends are models why don't u just attend the grand final then go to the aftermatch celebrations where the players ditch their girlfriends for a night out with the groupies...that way the players are taken care of and u can step in to see that their girlfriends have a good time also ;)
I am forever in your debt Spidergal! I never thought of that!!!

Girls who are attractive, are attractive! I don't grade looks. If I like her I like her overall "package" then I only end up with attractive girls. :) Models are just a camera-man's preferred "style" of pretty.

Definitely choose a flag!

And what about the poor sods that have no chance of either.

I hereby vow not to shag any models until the Tigers win a Premiership.

It's going to be a tough few months.

I can hold out. After the Tigers win the Ansett cup, I'll get a model to ****** my **** and perhaps ***** or ********* sideways while *******ing.

Originally posted by SeinDude
Hmmm, it's like there's a chess game in my mind...

Good Sein: "Take the premiership. It will make you happy for a long time"
Bad Sein: "So will shagging a model!!"
Good Sein: "Following the mighty cats, I've suffered for too long!!"
Bad Sein: "Me too!! Now, lets play!!"

SeinDude

lol the good and bad Seinfeld chess board scene!
Classic Scene in a Classic Show in a Classic TV Series. Has, and always will, crap over 'Friends.'