Your going down

• Thread starter Thread starter Bigdon

Why? Essendon hasn't played four quarters since 2001.

To point out the obvious , you will be sitting clearly on the bottom of the ladder.
We will only need to play 3 to beat your mob.

Unfortunately, 4 pobably wont be anough Sunday

I now know why you have that avatar

To point out the obvious , you will be sitting clearly on the bottom of the ladder.
We will only need to play 3 to beat your mob.

Unfortunately, 4 pobably wont be anough Sunday

I now know why you have that avatar

How about your mob actually play four quarters and win a game of footy before you start your Nostradamus predictions.

how about why the hell is there an arguement about whos better between essendon and north melbourne on the crows board? Let me help you settle it....you both terrible and will both lose to us.

i just cant see who will kick the goals for adelaide, very very average forward line

By my calculations it'll be Dougie and Bernie kicking torps between the sticks from the centre circle (this will commence from about the second quarter onwards). The great man is also interested in kicking a few dozen. I would suggest that your best bet is to have Sheeds request permission to play the entire list at once. With that many witches hats about, surely our guys would at least trip over them occasionally?

Seriously, we aren't too old by any stretch of the imagination. You're all kidding yourselves; look out on Sunday.

how about why the hell is there an arguement about whos better between essendon and north melbourne on the crows board? Let me help you settle it....you both terrible and will both lose to us.

Agreed

In the same spirit as 2 little kids fighting....he started it!!!!!!!

Tas
I envy the Crows, two games against Essendon. Even our team could always pencil in the Bombers for a guaranteed 4 points a year (we only get to play them onece). :(

BTW Tas, which one in your avatar are you?

well the bombers have come out fired up!!

umpires have gotton u back in the game how typical

umm yes what would u like to chat about, how bout the game 105-74!!!

Bigdon, well done to your team for winning but we'd now like to discuss and whinge about this game on our board without Bombers supporters gloating and rubbing it in. Please respect our board and posters and utilise boards such as Bay 13 or possibly the main board for your purposes. Thanks.

ok mate fair call, good luck with rest of season:thumbsu:

Well done bombers I expect with minimal injuries in 2007 you will be a very good side.

Essendon Forwardline>>>>>>>Adelaide Forwardline

You reckon. The Bombers are certainly on the rise, but a very good side, c'mon. We were beaten by a side who will be lucky to make the 8. Gives you an idea of where we at. Even by our standards, I have rarely seen our forward line line look so inadequate. We were killed in contested marking around the ground.

Revenge will be sweet for the floggin you gave us last year, this time we have our best team in and your old Geriatric team will get a football lesson:thumbsu:

Just confirming that most reasonable Essendon supporters would not condone this kind of trolling. The fact that he registered last month is even more reason to ignore the ****wit.

You reckon. The Bombers are certainly on the rise, but a very good side, c'mon. We were beaten by a side who will be lucky to make the 8. Gives you an idea of where we at. Even by our standards, I have rarely seen our forward line line look so inadequate. We were killed in contested marking around the ground.

It was always going to be that way, I was saying to a few people at work if the AFC forwardline didnt fire today we were in big trouble because Essendon had two gun forwards (Lucus and Lloyd) who were always going to carve us up, if you cant mark the ball in your F50 it is more than likely going to be turned over, why because the other problem is Adelaide dont have an adequete crumbing forward, this is where Bode would have fit in nicely and I really am questioning the selection commitee for overlooking him, especially as they would have known how weak our forwardline was with the loss of Hentschel and Riccuito.