Restricted Free Agent Zac Bailey

I’m also the head of the Bruce Reville Fan Club. Doesn’t mean I think he is our best player?

Not fussed if we get anything at all for him. He’s given us great service and I will continue to love watching him wherever he ends up. He’s not worth anywhere near what’s been thrown around for him.

You have done nothing but prove my point about overestimating your list. That midfield is trash. Lacks any pure midfielders with talent. Just a bunch of players playing out of position because you have no one else to put there.
There's no doubt that the midfield is our weakness and is heavily dependent on Draper and Curtin which is why we are chasing Bailey. Both are pure midfielders drafted at pick 4 and 8, Rachele also played midfield in his juniors like Curtin did and Soligo has won the Showdown medal and nearly another one last year against Port Power who have a strong midfield.

But if you are saying North's forwards and backs is better than ours than I can't take your opinion seriously as you are clearly bias and somehow want to push Bailey toward North, as you think they have better picks to offer you guys despite Brisbane won't be able to match the contract and force a trade.

I don’t recall ever getting additional list spots. From memory I think the Suns, Kangas and Eagles have all received that concession in recent years.
Sorry, you didnt get extra rookie list spots, you got a Priority Pick instead. My bad.

For what its worth, I think Brisbane did an amazing job at turning the club around.

I’ll guess we’ll see how much he truly loves the brions as the 2 Adelaide clubs (amongst a few vic clubs as well ) are going to blow their offer out the water.

A big part of that might be if brissie win the flag again I suspect tho.
They do and I’d say he’s odds on to stay and contest for a 4 peat.

Fall short then I reckon both he and Neale are goneski… along with brissies title run

worlds best beaches vs whatever the heck Adelaide has.... yeah I would take the hour drive thanks
Worlds best beaches an hour from Brisbane you sound like the victorians trumpeting their postage stamp as the best place in Australia FMD.
I’ve done the east coast the west coast and every thing in between.
Even lived in Brisbane for a couple years.
The only thing your beaches have over the west coast is more people

Worlds best beaches an hour from Brisbane you sound like the victorians trumpeting their postage stamp as the best place in Australia FMD.
People that say the best beaches are anywhere but the south west just haven't seen enough of the south west

When I want to see the worlds best lithium mines I’ll come to WA

💯

Brissie beaches more akin to Balis overcrowded cesspools like Kuta and Legian.

Only QLDers think there beaches are good , then again they also think 4x makes quality beers so that should tell u all u need to know

People that say the best beaches are anywhere but the south west just haven't seen enough of the south west
Lucky bay to cable beach so many cracking beaches that you can actually enjoy without jostling for position

When I want to see the worlds best lithium mines I’ll come to WA

Freo fans are great value, they come into random threads like a free agent not linked to their club and want to make it very clear that their state is GREAT and they are NOT ANGRY THAT THEY HAVEN'T HAD ANY OF THEIR OWN RORTS!

I grew up in SA lived in NT moved to Stanley st in brisbane and have resided in Victoria for over 10 years now
Never lived in WA but whatever helps you sleep at night I suppose.

I grew up in SA lived in NT moved to Stanley st in brisbane and have resided in Victoria for over 10 years now
Never lived in WA but whatever helps you sleep at night I suppose.

Are you on the run?

I like his ability to play exceptional as a small forward or on the ball. It's not easy to find these types of players and Bailey has also done it on the big stage, as we saw last year averaging 22 disposals, 5 clearances & 2 goals per final.

Please stop derailing this thread, we need to hear your thoughts on Australia's best beaches, not some random Brisbane player

cool

A big part of that might be if brissie win the flag again I suspect tho.
They do and I’d say he’s odds on to stay and contest for a 4 peat.

Fall short then I reckon both he and Neale are goneski… along with brissies title run

Neale and Bailey going won't end Brisbane's contention. Don't think losing those two will end it at all.

Whereas going south will probably end any hopes of playing successful finals campaigns.

💯

Brissie beaches more akin to Balis overcrowded cesspools like Kuta and Legian.

Only QLDers think there beaches are good , then again they also think 4x makes quality beers so that should tell u all u need to know

Can't believe there are still gronks going around vying for "Beach Supremacy" after the Ah Chee trade thread. Also, Brizzie doesn't really have beaches, that's the Sunshine and Gold Coast.

Nobody thinks 4X makes good beer. Ginger beer, it's alright. Beer beer, no.