[Manny Pacquiao] vs [Floyd Mayweather Jnr]

Remove this Banner Ad

I actually think Floyd will want this fight, because he is all about money. He knows that this fight will generate MASSIVE cash for him. The only thing that will deter him is the likelihood that he will get busted up. Every Pacquiao opponent puts their inability to cope with Manny down to the speed of his punches, they can never see them coming. Floyd's reflexes will be worthless if he can't see them coming, he knows this, hence why he might be a little reluctant. But at the end of the day, he is about money more than legacy, so he'll probably want to fight regardless of what he thinks his chances of losing are.

But I still think Floyd would win on points [unfortunately].

65/35 sounds ridiculous, but i'm not an expert on prize money sharing

can anyone shed some light on what they think should happen or will happen?

to me, it doesn't look as though mayweather's name is what's gonna be drawing 65% of of the attention, it's surely gotta be closer than that?

to me, it doesn't look as though mayweather's name is what's gonna be drawing 65% of of the attention, it's surely gotta be closer than that?
Floyd will take it. $$$$$$$$$$$$ Hopefully management sorts it all out. Pacman deserves his fair share but.

I've got a boner thinking about this fight. Woooooooweeeeeeeeeeeeee.

I actually think Floyd will want this fight, because he is all about money. He knows that this fight will generate MASSIVE cash for him. The only thing that will deter him is the likelihood that he will get busted up. Every Pacquiao opponent puts their inability to cope with Manny down to the speed of his punches, they can never see them coming. Floyd's reflexes will be worthless if he can't see them coming, he knows this, hence why he might be a little reluctant. But at the end of the day, he is about money more than legacy, so he'll probably want to fight regardless of what he thinks his chances of losing are.