First Name: Adam

Fave TV Show: Don't watch heaps of TV really

Fave Band: Led Zeppelin

Favourite Crows Player: Thompson, Dangerfield

How many inches... is your plasma: 50

Fave BF Poster: No idea yet

Claim to fame: Have a photo with an olympic gold metal around my neck

Favourite Crows Moment: Being in the crowd for the freemantle final and listening to the crowd at 3/4 time. And 97/98

Secret Shame: have a soft spot for Port in the SANFL (we all have our cross to bear)

Fold or Scrunch: Fold

Last song stuck in your head: It's my life

Tattoos: nuh

Fave commentator: they're all crap!

First Name: Footy :p

Fave TV Show: Most sport, The Simpsons, The Soprano's, QI, anything David Attenbourgh has ever done! Spartacus- RIP Andy Whitfield.

Fave Band:AC/DC

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: 50% Bogan, 40% Nerd, 10% Jock

Favourite Crows Player: All-time: D. Jarman or A. McLeod. ATM: Dangerfield, Porplyzia and Johncock

How many inches... is your plasma: Big enough (I've never had any complaints :D)

Fave BF Poster: Anyone that agrees with me...

Claim to fame: Went to primary school with Porplyzia

Favourite Crows Moment: '97 and '98 and the Showdown where we were falling like flies and Bernie won the medal

Secret Shame: I haven't actually kicked a footy in a loooong time.

Last song stuck in your head: Rocket by Def Leppard (I went to their show a few weeks ago)

Tattoos: None

Fave commentator: Play-by-play: BT or Commetti. Special comments: Walls or Blight :footy:

First Name: Taryn

Occupation: currently 'junior administration assistant' at a major adelaide car dealership

Fave TV Show: Mostly i just watch tv on dvd...but the inbetweeners or big bang theory are good on the telly

Fave Band:Bon Jovi

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: im a somewhat average girl who, at times in my life, has been both jock, nerd and bogan.:D

Favourite Crows Player: Roo, Mods / Rory, Tipp, Wilson!!!!:eek:

How many inches... is your plasma: no plasma...

Fave BF Poster: Stabby and WALL-e are pretty good...:p

Claim to fame: none...

Favourite Crows Moment: '97 and '98. fave that i actually experienced firsthand was my first live game, crows showdown, which we won pretty well

Secret Shame: I am COUNTRY all the way through, and i love country music...not really ashamed, but the girls at work DEFINATELY don't get it

Fold or Scrunch: eeew:D

Last song stuck in your head: Cities by Nine Sons of Dan, check em out if you like alt. rock, pretty good band from the gold coast.

Fave commentator: i do like to hear abou players 'selling some candy' and 'he likes to do all the dirty jobs...' :D

First Name: Tim

Fave TV Show: Sons of Anarchy

Fave Band: Foo Fighters or Red Hot Chilli Peppers

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Other - attributes from all I think

Favourite Crows Player: Current - Dangerfield - Past - Roo

How many inches... is your plasma: 60 I think....

Fave BF Poster: Carl Spackler, Drummond, subaru on bay 13

Claim to fame: Nothing worth mentioning haha

Favourite Crows Moment: The comeback in 1997 prelim to get into the Grand Final and Darren Jarman's performance, magical stuff

Secret Shame: Wouldn't be a secret anymore then haha

Fold or Scrunch: fold then scrunch on disposal

Last song stuck in your head: LMFAO's Party Rock Anthem

Tattoos: 2

Fave commentator: Brian Taylor

First Name: Bacon

Fave TV Show: HIMYM, Misfits, Burn Notice, Survivor

Fave Band: Was always Metallica, but I do like Arctic Monkey/Kasabian/Kaiser Chiefs

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Nerd

Favourite Crows Player: Porsche, or Monty

How many inches... is your plasma: 42 I reckon

Fave BF Poster: stabby

Claim to fame: I was Thunder Power for about 3 games in Port's first Wizard Cup winning year. Now, I've been on "Letters & Numbers" I can probably replace that.

Favourite Crows Moment: Their Gentleman's Quiz Night on St Patricks Day at The Planet after their Wizard Cup win.

Secret Shame: I like Glee

Fold or Scrunch: Scrunch. Folding takes time.

Last song stuck in your head: Reading this, it's "Can't get you out of my head"

Fave commentator: definitely NOT BT. Um, I really don't pay attention to the good ones.

First Name: Danny

Fave TV Show: Amazing race

Fave Band: Linkin Park

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Other

Favourite Crows Player: Tex

How many inches... is your plasma: 50

Fave BF Poster: Don't have favourites

Claim to fame: Meeting stabby in person

Favourite Crows Moment: Apart from flags, The ultimate final V Port

Secret Shame: addicted to pr0n

Fold or Scrunch: Messy folder

Last song stuck in your head: Sexy and I know it

Tattoos: Yep have 4

Fave commentator: Blighty (says it as he see's it) will probably enjoy Malthouse too

Claim to fame: I was Thunder Power for about 3 games in Port's first Wizard Cup winning year.
That was the most awesome thing I've ever read.

Until this:
Now, I've been on "Letters & Numbers" I can probably replace that.
I love that show!

Did you win a thesaurus?

Hey bacon, i'm sure everyone else who watches the show wants to know this too.....what's Lily like?

Just as gorgeous, she (and the rest of the hosts) were really nice & friendly. Lily took time out to talk to the kids in the audience (there was a school group in). David was joking around with them a bit too (and the warm-up guy was hilarious!)

She certainly went up a notch in my book, which I wasn't sure was possible.

Just as gorgeous, she (and the rest of the hosts) were really nice & friendly. Lily took time out to talk to the kids in the audience (there was a school group in). David was joking around with them a bit too (and the warm-up guy was hilarious!)

She certainly went up a notch in my book, which I wasn't sure was possible.

Good to hear, thankfully all her success in Hollywood (that is where it's filmed right?) hasn't gotten to her head.

First Name: Chiggy

Fave TV Show: Breaking Bad

Fave Band: -

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Other

Favourite Crows Player: Pup and Truck

How many inches... is your plasma: N/A

Fave BF Poster: Allefgib

Claim to fame: Sat next to Blake Lively on a flight from NYC to LA.

Favourite Crows Moment: Winning '97

Secret Shame: I love dance movies. Step Up 3D, Stomp the Yard...

Fold or Scrunch: I like to mix it up.

Last song stuck in your head: Green Day, Welcome to Paradise

Tattoos: nope

Fave commentator: Dennis Cometti for the lulz

Super thread:thumbsu: I had no idea this existed.

First Name: Henry

Fave TV Show: Lost/Simpsons/AFL 360

Fave Band: Queen

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Nerd

Favourite Crows Player: Danger

How many inches... is your plasma: 32 (LCD)

Fave BF Poster: Wall-e

Claim to fame: 3 Time medallist for the Australian Junior Wheelchair Tennis Team at the ITF World Team Cup.

Favourite Crows Moment: Beating port in 05.

Secret Shame: scared of elephants and clowns when I was young.

Last song stuck in your head: GWS song

Fave commentator: Gerard as a journo, James Brayshaw and Rowey as commentators. Clinton before he passed away. :(

Hi guys,

I'm Thomas, born and bred Belgian and got to know Aussie Rules via a friend who was looking for new blood. I'm cheering for both Adelaide ( Waikato colors, yes I lived in NZ for nearly 2 years) and St-Kilda ( don't ask me why). Joined the board to learn more about my fav teams etc...

Hi guys,

I'm Thomas, born and bred Belgian and got to know Aussie Rules via a friend who was looking for new blood. I'm cheering for both Adelaide ( Waikato colors, yes I lived in NZ for nearly 2 years) and St-Kilda ( don't ask me why). Joined the board to learn more about my fav teams etc...
Welcome amobokoboko, always great to have international friends around the traps

First Name: Marcus

Fave TV Show: Justified/Community

Fave Band: Metallica I guess but I listen to a lot of stuff.

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Nerd - though I do have a Cub Scout of the Year trophy and a tennis B&F.

Favourite Crows Player: Probably Jaensch. All time Ricciuto.

How many inches... is your plasma: 40 (LCD)

Fave BF Poster: xjamescleanx.

Claim to fame: I've shaken hands with Prince Phillip and Paul Keating.

Favourite Crows Moment: Beating port in 05.

Secret Shame: Moderator of a Star Wars forum and have an extensive collection of Star Wars related items.

Last song stuck in your head: Yakety Sax.

Fave commentator: BT, Oh Boy, Wowee. Makes the mundane exhilarating. :p Cometti if I want some serious stuff.