Analysis Whipping Boys - 2023 edition

you're not worthless jmac....your presence allows us to feel good about ourselves
No? Is jmac back? I put him on ignore after that disgraceful rigging of the Blair. Lippa just makes me furious with his poncy hair that he's always playing with and that's before you mention the cheek bones and pretty boy squibbing. Plus he moves about as quickly as my dead grandma.

I came back because of my boy Gin and then stayed for the abuse. Love BF!

what would BF be if there wasn't abuse?....a mere shell.
To clarify, abuse on other threads, not here.

Here, I am the creator and all powerful awarder of The Blair.
Sadly, Gin has chosen Hawthorn over the opportunity to play VFL and get whipped within an inch of his life.

He chose poorly.

Sadly, Gin has chosen Hawthorn over the opportunity to play VFL and get whipped within an inch of his life.

He chose poorly.

Not sure that it is a poor choice. It was always a win/win scenario. I was going to whip him within an inch of his life, but now I get to boo him within an inch of his life. Happy days.

it amazes me with ginnivan that all these photos of him with hawthorn players only comes out after he leaves...

He chose poorly.

yes, you're a king here and elsewhere you're a teacher....

Last edited by a moderator:
There once was a guy called Ginni, who caused such a lather and a fuss.

Apparently, knowing he would have a poor game in the GF, and that the coaches got his selection wrong, he should have offered his spot to the pale one. But he didn’t because he’s a really bad person.

He’s done other bad stuff too. Like going to places where he has his photo taken by sneaky people who have a camera in their phone. Who’d have thought such a thing exists?

He also likes to relax by watching horses run on something called a racetrack. At night! In September! Is such depravity even possible?

Sometimes he also dresses up in silly clothes, on a national day of celebration known as ‘Mad Monday’. Where does this craziness end?

Sadly, it ends with Fly withdrawing the hugs, and forcing Ginni to look for love elsewhere. Poor lost Ginni. But there is a happy ending. He’s run into the arms of a bloke called Sam who has promised to be really really nice.

The end.

Apparently, knowing he would have a poor game in the GF, and that the coaches got his selection wrong, he should have offered his spot to the pale one. But he didn’t because he’s a really bad person.

He’s done other bad stuff too. Like going to places where he has his photo taken by sneaky people who have a camera in their phone. Who’d have thought such a thing exists?

He also likes to relax by watching horses run on something called a racetrack. At night! In September! Is such depravity even possible?

Sometimes he also dresses up in silly clothes, on a national day of celebration known as ‘Mad Monday’. Where does this craziness end?

Sadly, it ends with Fly withdrawing the hugs, and forcing Ginni to look for love elsewhere. Poor lost Ginni. But there is a happy ending. He’s run into the arms of a bloke called Sam who has promised to be really really nice.

The end.
There once was a ducker called Gin.
Who the mighty Pies threw in the bin
Because he was a flog
And as slow as a log
Even shitter than that spud Finn

I'm going early on Finn Macrae for the 2024 Jarrod. Can't stand him. Don't think his hair moves. I think he might by an Advanced Hair Yeah Yeah loser. You know blokes are useless when they need Advanced Hair before they're senior players.

There once was a ducker called Gin.
Who the mighty Pies threw in the bin
Because he was a flog
As slow as a log
Even shitter than that spud Finn

I'm going early on Finn Macrae for the 2024 Jarrod. Can't stand him. Don't think his hair moves. I think he might by an Advanced Hair Yeah Yeah loser. You know blokes are useless when they need Advanced Hair before they're senior players.

There is an issue with the non-movement of Finn’s hair, but it’s not because it’s been planted into his scalp and then watered a lot.

Rather, it doesn’t move because he doesn’t move, especially to anywhere near the ball.

Some think he’s our next inside bull. If that’s the case then he’d better shave his head, like Mitchell or that other traitor, Adams. Those two have never feared for their hair.

Don’t get me started on pretty boy Lippa - another who puts his hair before his game. And the woke captain who had his bleached before the GF, so he’d look his best when giving the winner’s speech.

There is an issue with the non-movement of Finn’s hair, but it’s not because it’s been planted into his scalp and then watered a lot.

Rather, it doesn’t move because he doesn’t move, especially to anywhere near the ball.

Some think he’s our next inside bull. If that’s the case then he’d better shave his head, like Mitchell or that other traitor, Adams. Those two have never feared for their hair.

Don’t get me started on pretty boy Lippa - another who puts his hair before his game. And the woke captain who had his bleached before the GF, so he’d look his best when giving the winner’s speech.
They talked him up as an inside bull
But really he was a squib spud tool
He's really really s**t
Won't give or take a hit
If McRae plays this spud he's a fool

The end.

Excellent analysis of that little waster's career. I realised this morning that it was only because he was kicking goals that I could tolerate him and when he stopped kicking goals, the hate set in.

He played the role of being a genuine pie player. Went to the races. Took the drugs. Stayed up late before important games..... but it was all half-assed.....no substance in any of it. Like a wimp copying an alpha male.....

And no womanising....that always makes me suspicious....and the liking for dressing up in silly clothes. A leather mini skirt is only a heartbeat away.

But the thing that I hate about him the most was his gutless behaviour on the field. How many coat hangers did he get and never fought back??????? Not once. All i remember about him is being treated like a rag doll, under the feet of real footballers pushing each other and he was on his knees.

All of this and the fact he was a role model for our kiddies....how stuffed is that? It had to be stopped. He was a virus infecting our footballers and making them gutless wimps and destroying our future generations.

And now we find out his hawthorn history. The disgusting photos. The sam mitchell affair. It's putrid.....Derek was sucked in again.

Good riddens. I hope our boys will be able to practice our coat hangers next year if you can get a game with them.

Excellent analysis of that little waster's career. I realised this morning that it was only because he was kicking goals that I could tolerate him and when he stopped kicking goals, the hate set in.

He played the role of being a genuine pie player. Went to the races. Took the drugs. Stayed up late before important games..... but it was all half-assed.....no substance in any of it. Like a wimp copying an alpha male.....

And no womanising....that always makes me suspicious....and the liking for dressing up in silly clothes. A leather mini skirt is only a heartbeat away.

But the thing that I hate about him the most was his gutless behaviour on the field. How many coat hangers did he get and never fought back??????? Not once. All i remember about him is being treated like a rag doll, under the feet of real footballers pushing each other and he was on his knees.

All of this and the fact he was a role model for our kiddies....how stuffed is that? It had to be stopped. He was a virus infecting our footballers and making them gutless wimps and destroying our future generations.

And now we find out his hawthorn history. The disgusting photos. The sam mitchell affair. It's putrid.....Derek was sucked in again.

Good riddens. I hope our boys will be able to practice our coat hangers next year if you can get a game with them.

So much to hate about the lairy flog, but I can't hate him - who'll ever forget the chicken wing tackle on Danger - it's a highlight that most aren't obnoxious enough to achieve. A great moment and memory for us all.

I like the early work on Macray. Another Derek special. Another useless male model. This one specialising in hair fashion.

Inside bull? You gotta be kidding me. Maybe in the little league. The cripps and others will eat him for brekky. He is a certainty to make me ashamed of being a pie supporter. And we've wasted years on him already.

But we cant forget the original male model, Limpdickski and what about curly tops ned kelly junior? We need to see these guys out the door....pronto

So much to hate about the lairy flog, but I can't hate him - who'll ever forget the chicken wing tackle on Danger - it's a highlight that most aren't as obnoxious enough to achieve. A great moment and memory for us all.

you know, sometimes players can show something for a moment and then it's gone.....and you sit tricked in the game day thread realising that it was a forlorn hope that the player was ever going to amount to something.....and the hate builds ....and thats where I find myself with this flog....

And flog is the apt description. An oldstyle collingwood description for the player that he is. That word has meant so much to pie supporters over the years. Saying so much for those who struggle with the complexities of communicating in their first language. He is a flog...pure and simple....

I dunno.....You can never trust a spud but Pete Frampton is well on his way to redemption...He is basically useless but he "played his role" and somehow managed not to stuff things up even though he dropped marks and generally looked like a waste of time.

Collingwood premiership player and WA product Billy Frampton says winning grand final ‘better than sex’​

Samantha RogersPerthNow
October 2, 2023 1:56PM
Comments

TOPICS​

AFLCollingwood Magpies
Collingwood tall Billy Frampton reached the climax of his career as the Magpies won the AFL premiership and the WA product insists the feeling is “better than sex”.
Frampton earned a shock grand final call-up after an injury to forward Dan McStay as the Pies utilised him as a defensive forward against dangerous Brisbane defender Harris Andrews.
Despite scoring only one behind and managing just two disposals of his own, Frampton helped nullify the Lions star as Collingwood claimed a four-point victory at the MCG on Saturday.

Frampton with his premiership medallion.

Frampton with his premiership medallion. Credit: Dylan Burns/AFL Photos
“I don’t know how to describe it, it feels like a dream,” he told the Herald Sun.
“It feels better than sex.”
It feels better than sex.
The South Fremantle product told The West Australian he was happy to be able to limit Andrew’s influence.
While the Brisbane co-captain managed 16 touches and nine marks, a haul compared to Frampton, his impact on the contest was minimal in comparison to his previous finals appearances.
“I just tried to get behind him a bit. He’s such a good player he sort of dictates where he goes anyway,” Frampton said.
“If I could get some body on him and not let him have a free run because he gets those 30 metre spoils, so I tried to take them out.

“I just tried to do whatever role I could. I’m very happy to get it done.”

I dunno.....You can never trust a spud but Pete Frampton is well on his way to redemption...He is basically useless but he "played his role" and somehow managed not to stuff things up even though he dropped marks and generally looked like a waste of time.

I was disappointed. I mean I knew that he was a moronic spud who would drop every mark, but I thought he might show some mongrel and drop some Brisbane Bears as well.

obviously he's so stupid that the most obvious tactic is lost on him.... at least punch andrew's head in a marking contest....it's not rocket science

but I like it that the perth newspaper proudly refers to him as ex-WA....lol..

captain woke didnt have a great grand final but he has wowed the woke audience of the project..... he's a natural....joining a long list of pie players who are better in the media than actually playing footy... yes tony armstrong i'm looking at you

Tough men like Brody were at Phillip Island raving about how much they like motor bikes today. Jordy is into them big time as well but our cappy is getting all schmaltzy. And our Jamie waved the chequered flag.
He and Joshy go for blond ambition.
deekiss.png

Tough men like Brody were at Phillip Island raving about how much they like motor bikes today. Jordy is into them big time as well but our cappy is getting all schmaltzy. And our Jamie waved the chequered flag.
View attachment 1837118

its an interesting pic fogmeister....i'm sure that all will be revealed at some stage...

View attachment 1837118
I'm all for whipping the woke, but think you might be a bit confused. I'm not sure that cheering on leather clad blokes as they drive past is more manly than getting it on in an alleyway with a hot woman.

My whipping boys just got traded.

I look forward to not having one in 2024 or for someone to organically present themselves.