Mod. Notice BF Dockers End Of Season Drinks and Quiz

If any poster who lives near Aubin Grove/Atwell/Sucess area who is heading to the meet up could be kind enough to give me a lift home it would be much appreciated. My wife is unable to due to our little bub.

Will be more than happy to buy them a drink or 2 to say thanks.

Live in Aubin Grove but I'm unsure if I am going to be able to make it.

Is Auburn Grove one of those newish soulless suburbs symptomatic of our dreadful urban sprawl with wanky street names like "Aurillian Parade" and "Hibiscus Way" and s**t?

If anything it's a geographically confused suburb

Princeton Circuit
London Link
Sorbonne Turn
Ponderosa Road
Colorado Parade
Bhutan Street
Caribbean Turn
Camden Boulevard
Seville Way
Bologna Gardens

then they got lost in the positive affirmations with

Astounding Way
Triumph Approach
Blossom Chase
Prosperity Loop

Come on mate 'give great effort' that's what we are all about ;)

I probably only live a few streets from you.

I'll give you a lift Jedi if you concede that Neale is obviously a superior player to Walters ;)

If anything it's a geographically confused suburb

Princeton Circuit
London Link
Sorbonne Turn
Ponderosa Road
Colorado Parade
Bhutan Street
Caribbean Turn
Camden Boulevard
Seville Way
Bologna Gardens

then they got lost in the positive affirmations with

Astounding Way
Triumph Approach
Blossom Chase
Prosperity Loop

Don't forget Turquoise Loop.

Gaskin I live in Success and happy to give you a lift home ,I'll be there from 6.30 pm so no worries

Freo girl I'm at the Cricket and will have room to take you to the drinks as I'm going from there to the Pub

Jedi I can give you a lift in my ute so long as we don't eat too much no one will have to travel in the back as I'm taking gaskin home as well :)

I'll be there. I'll have to moderate my drinking though because the logistics of getting back to Belmont are a pain in the arse unless I drive.