- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- One club man
why do these morons keep booing harvey when simon cowley was the culprit last year?

They support freo, so being a moron would almost be a prerequisite wouldn't it?why do these morons keep booing harvey when simon cowley was the culprit last year?
They support freo, so being a moron would almost be a prerequisite wouldn't it?

I was always 8 seconds in delay when I left the Saleyards.Delay can be weird. I was at the local pub (saleyards for Geelongites) watching the footy and the same game was on two different screens, but one was about 8 seconds in delay to the other. I am not sure what was happening
Is a dog of a player who relies on having 17 team mates inside 50 and scragging instead of ability so most likely yesWas it just me, or was that a dog act by Dawson on the wing just then? Looked to me like he slid in knees first into a North player on the bottom of the pack.
Golden balls = Hird?Also if anyone needs a real giggle go have alook at the review thread on the Bombers board... in particular the work of a 'Rines'
She seems to be golden balls biggest fan
I think you have a problem, mate, if they look like yoursAnyone else notice that the inflatable anchors on top of the stands look for all the world like a **** and balls?
![]()

YesAnyone else notice that the inflatable anchors on top of the stands look for all the world like a **** and balls?
![]()
)CorrectGolden balls = Hird?
Whoops... and here I am mentioning golden balls....Yes.
Just been making out the "rude words" on our indigenous clash jumper too, but that's another thread)
I would say it was a dog act and, like all of his other dog acts, the MRP won't even look at it. remember his hit on Selwood last year?Was it just me, or was that a dog act by Dawson on the wing just then? Looked to me like he slid in knees first into a North player on the bottom of the pack.
And I reckon if they lose tonight - and North are level with them at the moment- I wouldn't be surprised if the wheels start to fall off the Freo wagon... and I will be one happy person over here because it means that I can upset all sorts of people by wearing my Geelong clothes 
Hmmm. what's new? (see above post) If we can rattle them, we'd have no trouble beating them. Our main problem is that Lyin' starts them niggling us, we get sucked in, give away a few frees, and we collapse!Looks like Freo are more intent on niggling off the ball rather than playing footy.
I hope nobody hird that!Whoops... and here I am mentioning golden balls....
Good work!!ive been blocked from one thread for one week on the dawks board....
I see what you did there....I hope nobody hird that!