Kickpuncher
Now I am become Donuts, the Destroyer of Ports
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Melcom.... I mean Melbourne are struggling against a top up Essendon list.
#malcom
#malcom

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Phil Walsh has asked John Worsfold to review his coaching staff. Can't work it out for himself?
G'day Ford,
I just had a chat to a couple of mates who are pretty close to the club. THey tell me that Phil got onto Woosha a few weeks back to assist in reviewing how the coaches box goes about it on game day given there are a few new guys there this year. Teague, O'Keefe, and not to mention, Walsh himself, (who actually assisted in Ports only AFL flag) are new to their roles this year.
Woosha was only too happy to assist as he is pretty close to Walsh after their time at West Coast.
I'd say, given Woosha's experience, and his standing in the game, this review will be very helpful.
As you know, you can never have too much experience in the coaches box, given you have Voss on board.
Good luck this year![]()
Yeah just having a bit of fun. I like Phil Walsh, have mentioned a couple of times (oh not again they're thinking) about the chat I had with him at a club event last year. Very impressive speaker and clear footy thinker.

Cheers mate
First showdown will be a cracker!!![]()

Never mind the player who lets him down.....I wouldn't want to be the assistant coach that Walsh doesn't think is pulling his weight.![]()
I wouldn't want to be the assistant coach that Walsh doesn't think is pulling his weight.![]()
Snap!Lol Melbourne

Lol Melbourne
I see your 'Cows' and raise you 'Fruit Tingles'.
I for one have never called Fremantle 'Grape Hubba Bubba'. Well. Once.

How close to a full strength side did they put out tonight?

Phil Walsh has asked John Worsfold to review his coaching staff. Can't work it out for himself?
I prefer the 'Camry Clowns'
![]()
I heard they were only missing 3 of their best players that are recovering from injury, haven't seen the team sheet myself but that is pretty sad to lose to a team of unlisted reserve standard players.How close to a full strength side did they put out tonight?
Funny spudtrenko couldn't even get a gig in this side.I heard they were only missing 3 of their best players that are recovering from injury, haven't seen the team sheet myself but that is pretty sad to lose to a team of unlisted reserve standard players.
Funny spudtrenko couldn't even get a gig in this side.
An ordinary umpiring decision against Gawn didn't help, but the ordinary decision by Viney put the nail in the coffin.