Bluemour Discussion Thread V

100% agreed mate

just passing on what I heard. This guys previous mail in regards to other clubs has been pretty good

I appreciate that.
Just wonder on what grounds someone can announce a trade as a done deal?

How's our done deal with Hawthorn going this year?
I'm just guessing here as what we hear and what the truth may be, could be poles apart.

todays whisper in the herald sun "has one of Melbourne's big afl clubs harnessed a club legend to help entice an in demand interstate midfielder to join its ranks?". I assume its Kelly and it sounds like us (big club rubs out north and saints)
Juddy!!!!

I reckon Kegga will still be in the best 22 next season imo his fumbling and disposal has improved heaps in the second half of the season , still the odd clanger here & there but he ain't on his own ..

If we add all those players and he gets in he deserves it. Be nice to have players fighting for spots in the midfield. I hope to see most of them pushing through the forward line as well

todays whisper in the herald sun "has one of Melbourne's big afl clubs harnessed a club legend to help entice an in demand interstate midfielder to join its ranks?". I assume its Kelly and it sounds like us (big club rubs out north and saints)
If they're talking about someone with the initials CJ they'd be correct!

Juddy has a unique sense of authority on the matter of Kelly's move. He was in Kelly's exact position a decade ago and can be brutally honest in what went wrong after that (why we didn't win a premiership) and can sell how it'll be different this time.

Excellent move by the club.

Juddy has a unique sense of authority on the matter of Kelly's move. He was in Kelly's exact position a decade ago and can be brutally honest in what went wrong after that (why we didn't win a premiership) and can sell how it'll be different this time.

Excellent move by the club.
Spot on. It was he who made the suggestion to the club.

Bluemour Discussion Thread V