- Reaction score
I don't, I hope Stringer has to play at the Dogs next year.
I’d prefer that too but it’s not gonna happen.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
I don't, I hope Stringer has to play at the Dogs next year.
I sincerely hope Essendon get the Stringer deal done. Do not want under any circumstances.
Soooo ummm......when are you changing you name?
Not much Connors can do about it. Essendon offered them 11, they rejected it, now they're scrambling to get 13 off a third party.
I’d prefer that too but it’s not gonna happen.
fine, but spare us the aggression tooNot worked up at all mate
I've got a life outside of bigfooty
Spare the the patronising language
At this point it's a good chance.
you will be reading your own postsThread is much more better when you ignore flogs. Never realised til now
lol Chester likesfine, but spare us the aggression too
it wasnt 11 on its ownNot much Connors can do about it. Essendon offered them 11, they rejected it, now they're scrambling to get 13 off a third party.
They will take 25 and 30 before they take Stringer back, IMO.
not well handled at allHe can get Geelong involved as the Bulldogs would deal with us (something like 19 and 22 for stringer and 28 or 19 and our 2018 r2 for stringer and 28 they would probably take) but he and jake may not be of interest to us anymore.
Connors should have not come out all guns blazing and focused on getting a deal done.
They wont. They are scrambling to get a first rounder as 30 is pointless to them.
They will take 25 and 30 before they take Stringer back, IMO.
True. A deal will get done regardless though because his position is untenable. Pick 25 on its own is a better result for Western Bulldogs than keeping him, IMO. I just hope we don’t get involved.
Dogs wont take 25 on its own Ess will have to do better.
Further to this the dogs are unlikely to use more than 3 picks (list spots) so 9 25 28 and 30 means they don't use 30.
Nothin.What's happened todays guys? Quick recap If possible.
Don't you just love the AFL.This whole thing has been very carefully stage managed. Theres a good reason we were given 19 for Motlop.
I'd be surprised if we can get away with this without giving up 19,21.. What a joke
Clubs got some minor deals done.What's happened todays guys? Quick recap If possible.
Catch him outsideAre we?
Happy to suspend you for falsely accusing us of that.
Howbowthat?