BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Hey what is this increased confidence that Melbourne now is 'certain' to get Gaff, according to some he was 'signed months ago'. Troll or with some credibility? Anyone on the inners can comment about this? Why all of a sudden melbourne got int he act. Yesterday i read the bummer crew got their tails up again. Today on SEN 1116, at 5:15, it was said gaff is 'good chance to come to north' and according to one of the mates of the radio commentator, he is almost definitely joining north.
All I know is that he flogged us.
I think it's still 3.Apologies if this has been asked elsewhere but is there a minimum number of picks clubs need to use at the draft? Just thinking about the potential in flow of players during trade period, and the subsequent number of players we may need to delist/trade to meet the minimum number of draftees (if there is one)
Thomas, Scott and Crocker.I think it's still 3.
Sent from my SM-G900I using Tapatalk
Thomas, Scott and Crocker.
...... I can see us upgrading Zurhaar and Murphy.
The amount of times I muttered "****ing Polec" under my breath that day...All I know is that he flogged us.
Just a random thought. Hypothetically we get Gaff, Polec and Hall. Have we done better than *'s acquisition of Smith, Stringer and Saad last year?
The amount of times I muttered "******* Polec" under my breath that day...
And hopefully us flogging WC down in Tassie sticks in Gaffys mind, esp seeing Ahern and Cunners in full flight.All I know is that he flogged us.
Just a random thought. Hypothetically we get Gaff, Polec and Hall. Have we done better than *'s acquisition of Smith, Stringer and Saad last year?
Polec, the umpiring (another molestation of Brown), and the allowance of the 8 metre pass for this match, was the difference in the result.
Yeah, I was pretty confident before but you’ve completely exposed yourself now.
He will definitely know that we have things covered on the inside.
I rate us the 2nd best team in the comp in this category.
didn't we get smashed in clearances the past few weeks?
Really depends who gets a premiership out of the group. Essendon's three S are all under 23 and still have plenty of footy in front of them.
Yeah I had a feeling too. What a colossal loser, hard to imagine a sadder way to spend your time.
Huh? Smith will be 26 next year and Stringer & Saad will be 25.Really depends who gets a premiership out of the group. Essendon's three S are all under 23 and still have plenty of footy in front of them.
I can remember someone informing me that neither are required to be upgraded, even though it would appear inevitable in Zurhaars case, so I suspect this year the club will leave them on the rookie list.
Waitey is out the door and if rumors of Preuss are true that makes two, which leaves another 4 spots to be decided if Gaff, Polec, Hall + TT, Scott & Crocks are coming in.
I reckon we will trade Durdin.
My mail isn't rock solid but Scott is no certainty to nominate us, and Crocker might get through to the Rookie Draft.
I think with Zurhaar we would need his permission.