Society & Culture Things in life you just don't understand - Part 3

I think you can in certain states be buried on your farm.
Theres more nasty chemicals in embalming fluid than there is in the natural composting of a human body
I would imagine OHS would make it illegal for anyone to handle an un embalmed body though.
Pathogens

Heard this a few weeks ago. Was interesting

I think you can in certain states be buried on your farm.
Theres more nasty chemicals in embalming fluid than there is in the natural composting of a human body
I would imagine OHS would make it illegal for anyone to handle an un embalmed body though.
Pathogens

Thats what i meant in my previous post. If it WAS embalmed, then would be nasty for the earth

The best thing to do is feed them to pigs. You got to starve the pigs for a few days, then the sight of a chopped-up body will look like curry to a pisshead. You gotta shave the heads of your victims, and pull the teeth out for the sake of the piggies' digestion. You could do this afterwards, of course, but you don't want to go sievin' through pig shit, now do you? They will go through bone like butter. You need at least sixteen pigs to finish the job in one sitting, so be wary of any man who keeps a pig farm. They will go through a body that weighs 200 pounds in about eight minutes. That means that a single pig can consume two pounds of uncooked flesh every minute. Hence the expression, "as greedy as a pig.

If I learnt one thing from Ivan Milat, dumping bodies in the Belanglo forest isn't the best way to get away with a murder.

You either need to find somewhere more remote or go to the effort of burying your victims.

I'd never be a good serial killer, I'm just too lazy.

If I learnt one thing from Ivan Milat, dumping bodies in the Belanglo forest isn't the best way to get away with a murder.

You either need to find somewhere more remote or go to the effort of burying your victims.

Oh but didnt you know Plugger?!?! He was innocent. Never killed no one mate.

:rolleyes:

Who'd have thought laziness to be the saving grace for such high & lofty ambitions.

Oh but didnt you know Plugger?!?! He was innocent. Never killed no one mate.

:rolleyes:

Just a coincidence he had some of the victims gear at his home, he couldn't have been more guilty but he still tried to claim it was a set up.

Also just a coincidence that the murders stopped after he was arrested, the only question left was if he had an accomplice, another Milat brother?

I watched Catching Milat last night, I missed it the first time it was on, was pretty good but the guy that played Milat was nowhere near evil enough.

Just a coincidence he had some of the victims gear at his home, he couldn't have been more guilty but he still tried to claim it was a set up.

Also just a coincidence that the murders stopped after he was arrested, the only question left was if he had an accomplice, I reckon he did.

I watched Catching Milat last night, I missed it the first time it was on, was pretty good but the guy that played Milat was nowhere near evil enough.

I dont think he looked like him enough tbh...

Yeah the Milat's are dodgy af. I believe he was the "no.1" man tho- ringleader if you will. If he had an accomplice- well its a shame they've gotten away with it, but at least he got done.

I'm an organ donor so hopefully I can be useful to others when I cark it. The rest can be burnt.
I’m an organ donor too. Take everything that’s useful then set me on fire.
I'm an organ donor for what it's worth, my liver might be of some interest to medicine.
I'm not an organ donor but I go back and forth on if I should or not. One reason I don't want to is I can't pick and choose who gets my parts, you know? Like I don't want a heavy drinker or smoker to kill their organ, get mine just to do the same thing you know? What helped make you guys decide to do it?