Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You've literally described the captain of your football club. Your club, your coach and team mates are more than happy to let him play that role every week as the Captain. The face of the club. The ****ing face of the club. Doesn't show leadership playing sheep dog football every week. Take a look in your own backyard before posting champ.Stat merchant extraordinaire plays on the wing and collects easy disposals.
Zero accountability from opposition taggers which in turn may allude to the fact that the other clubs don't rate him as a dangerous footballer that needs to be stopped.
Supercoach/fantasy footy doesn't = reality.
He is a very good player.Some very short memories in here and a few pea brains have used the opportunity to stick the knives in after his first average game in a long time.
Ultra consistent who any team would jump at the chance to have.
If I was building a side from scratch he wouldn't be in my top 50.
Stat merchant extraordinaire plays on the wing and collects easy disposals.
Zero accountability from opposition taggers which in turn may allude to the fact that the other clubs don't rate him as a dangerous footballer that needs to be stopped.
Supercoach/fantasy footy doesn't = reality.
Really.
As other have said he is a very good player (AA standardish) but not in contention for the best player going around. Every side would like a player like him, gets a lot of the ball and uses it well, does it consistently from week to week.
Pretty sure Macrae hasn't played on the wing in years.
Wow. You seem a bit emotionally invested here lol1. Was tagged when Bont was out in 2018 - is considered their 2nd best mid and has probably been their best this year
2. Has 2 AA jackets already - more than all of your mids combined
3. Is lethal by foot - one of the best disposers of the ball in the comp
4. Plays as an inside mid - not on a wing
5. Is leagues better than every single player on your VFL standard list
Enjoy hell on Sunday - Demons and your old mate Brown will beat you so bad you may actually be the first team in history to end up with negative percentage.
![]()
You've literally described the captain of your football club. Your club, your coach and team mates are more than happy to let him play that role every week as the Captain. The face of the club. The ******* face of the club. Doesn't show leadership playing sheep dog football every week. Take a look in your own backyard before posting champ.
Wow. You seem a bit emotionally invested here lol
He's a good player but he is overrated a touch
AA wingman last year. Are you saying Darcy doesnt football?
You've literally described the captain of your football club. Your club, your coach and team mates are more than happy to let him play that role every week as the Captain. The face of the club. The ******* face of the club. Doesn't show leadership playing sheep dog football every week. Take a look in your own backyard before posting champ.
Precisely why GWS overran the Bulldogs last week with a +7 free kick 2nd half right?Like the Bulldogs overall, he relies on the free kick count.
If I was building a side from scratch he wouldn't be in my top 50.
The grossly lopsided count in the first half had broken the Giants' spirit.Precisely why GWS overran the Bulldogs last week with a +7 free kick 2nd half right?
Time to start a new thread on it, it's one hot take.
Yes that's how football worksThe grossly lopsided count in the first half had broken the Giants' spirit.
Very, very good player, I reckon Richmond might have put a bit of extra work into him last night, never seemed to have room to work at times with multiple Tiges around him and no wonder since Bont burnt his team mates all night so wasn't a threat.