25. Dean Kent - Link
39. Darragh Joyce - Link
41. Paul Hunter - Link

To see the full list (it gets updated regularly) visit this thread;

Restricted and Unrestricted Free Agency Window
Friday October 1 – Friday October 8

Trade Period
Players: Monday October 4 – Wednesday October 13
Picks: Monday October 4 – tbc (approx. Friday November 19)

List Lodgement 1
tbc (approx. Thursday October 28)

Delisted Free Agency Window 1
tbc (approx. Friday October 29 - Monday November 8)

List Lodgement 2 (Final date for primary list delistings)
tbc (approx. Tuesday November 9)

Delisted Free Agency Window 2
tbc (approx. Wednesday November 10 - Friday November 19)

Last edited by a moderator:
Hard to believe Harvey just talks to randoms about targets his brand knew footy club is chasing
Small community up there in Mt Eliza. Hunter in talks with Hawthorn was the statement, might need to change that to random bloke says Harvey thinks Hawthorn would be a good fit.

Mind you it is a mark of the madness that has been the st Kilda football club for so long that has people always fearing the worst.
He signed a new contract in March of this year. Lets leave the bullshit in the bin where it belongs lol

Hard to believe Harvey just talks to randoms about targets his brand knew footy club is chasing
I pressed him on that & he flat out said why would he bother making shit like that up, as half his extended family are mad Saints fans… And this guy isn’t a big ‘trade week follower’ anyway, which makes me believe him. In his own words… “why would I make up stories & follow trades when I can just watch replays of 4 Grand Final wins in the last 13 years?!”

A real “**** you” moment for me after that comment 🙄 😂

Anyhow, something to chew the fat over for the weekend

You don’t have to agree

I was at the game. But I felt we were not really in the game the entire time but nearly had a chance to pinch it because Sydney had kicked poorly too.

Similarly, people look at the Demons game at the start of the season & think we ‘only’ lost by 20-odd points…. That’s another furphy. That Dees game was when the rot started - they kick 12.19. If they kick straight, that’s another Bombers/Port/Tigers type early season belting

Anyway, back to us missing. We’ve been complaining about our horrible goalkicking consistently since 2009. The few games this year - no different to every other year since forever. Even the 2009 Grand Final we kicked 9.14 🤷🏻‍♂️
Look I don’t dispute the Deez game , hence why I lost the Deez, Dogs games together. Essendon as well my point is still I don’t think we’re that far off the four.

I pressed him on that & he flat out said why would he bother making sh*t like that up, as half his extended family are mad Saints fans… And this guy isn’t a big ‘trade week follower’ anyway, which makes me believe him. In his own words… “why would I make up stories & follow trades when I can just watch replays of 4 Grand Final wins in the last 13 years?!”

A real “fu** you” moment for me after that comment 🙄 😂

Why would a player that just signed a 2 year deal 5 months ago be in talks with another club. At least make it believable.

I pressed him on that & he flat out said why would he bother making sh*t like that up, as half his extended family are mad Saints fans… And this guy isn’t a big ‘trade week follower’ anyway, which makes me believe him. In his own words… “why would I make up stories & follow trades when I can just watch replays of 4 Grand Final wins in the last 13 years?!”

A real “fu** you” moment for me after that comment 🙄 😂

You’re such a flamer lol

Hunter Clark is the most talented midfielder on our list. If he get match his talent with his worth ethic he’ll be a star. Every club in the comp would have him on their wish list

Seven Sport saying Dunstan to Gold Coast

Heard Josh Mahoney from the Bombers on the radio a couple of hours ago - basically no interest in Dunstan, enough players in their midfield. Won’t be looking at him.

Hunter Clark is the most talented midfielder on our list. If he get match his talent with his worth ethic he’ll be a star. Every club in the comp would have him on their wish list
That was my understanding.

People acting like it’s gonna happen. It was literally my mate having a ****ing chat with Harvs…

People losing their minds

To be fair, I’d give the pick 5 some serious consideration….

If it was for Coffield tho…