Smeg Head
Just take a bite
Oh look, how is that not called the same as De Koning when he shat his dacks and dropped it?
Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
He could have put the ball onto his boot with his free arm.prior?
Log in to remove this Banner Ad
The arm that didn't have the ball?He could have put the ball onto his boot with his free arm.
Perfect tackle prevented him.
The arm with the ball was not pinned so by your post it should have been htbHTB is such a simple rule interpreted so poorly across the comp. Did they have prior? If not, did they make a reasonable effort to dispose properly? If yes, then no free.
Not that hard to see he had no prior and had his armed pinned and so couldn’t dispose properly. Not rocket science…
But the arm and the ball are free. Not pinned.Except that you don't need to dispose of it if you haven't had prior, you need to make an attempt. How do you post on a footy forum 34,000 times and not know basic rules like that?
He watched the Pies v Geelong game two weeks ago, knows his mob are likely playing against 21.Chris Fagan looks more stressed than usual.
he was taken to ground nearly immediately after getting the ball. good tackles can still just be a ball upHe could have put the ball onto his boot with his free arm.
Perfect tackle prevented him.
How is there no prior? He had one arm free to dispose of it....Except that you don't need to dispose of it if you haven't had prior; you just need to make an attempt. How do you post on a footy forum 34,000 times and not know basic rules like that?