- Nov 11, 2012
- AFL Club
- Sydney
Giv is classified as a kid now lol?
Guy is a goose
Needs to pull his head in the w***er
Guy is a goose

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Agree. The only tissues required were in the commentary boxes. How were hodge and Lewis? They were actually the funniest part of the whole scenarioHe wasn't having a sook (didn't see any tissues!)
He was rightfully giving Kenny a rev up before Kenny's acceptance of the Jock McHale medal after the 2024 grand final![]()

says who?Giv is classified as a kid now lol?
Guy is a goose
Ports game plan is pretty crap for finals, but last night they did one thing right, when they could get numbers to the ball they were manic, but when they were caught one on one they refused to go to the ball carrier but corralled them into holding onto the ball rather than the handball over the top. Bought time to get more numbers back.I find it mental how people have been banging on about how game breaking their system is.
“Hokball” is literally switch the ball and spread the field. It’s pretty basic footy. Works against shit teams that can’t keep up but when you run into sides that can shut it down, that also have more elite talent than you, then you’re f*cked.
HAHAHAHA a Collingwood fan posting this is beyond perfection.Maybe they just think you're w***ers not villians
C'mon, noses put out of joint, expect this and probably some suspensions for tackles with potential to cause harm.Now the AFL are going to investigate. FFS, just leave it alone. words were exchanged, Kenny apologised, move on.
Yeah, it was more than a little embarrassing. Coaches who lose Grand Finals by a point can keep it together a lot better.Mitchell was nearly in tears in his presser.
Yeah your gameplan last night was very interesting. You seemed to identify that getting the ball forward at all costs was the way to go. Very little handball chains or possession football and a lot of long kicks that didn’t always work out. But the intent was clear, get it out of the area and send it long forward as soon as you got the ball.Ports game plan is pretty crap for finals, but last night they did one thing right, when they could get numbers to the ball they were manic, but when they were caught one on one they refused to go to the ball carrier but corralled them into holding onto the ball rather than the handball over the top. Bought time to get more numbers back.
Sensational tactics.
Hodge, Mitchell and Lewis were all part of the "unsociable hawks" era.Mitchell forgetting what an antagonistic little flog he was?
True, with an opponent who loves to run in waves at pace forward it makes a lot of sense.Yeah your gameplan last night was very interesting. You seemed to identify that getting the ball forward at all costs was the way to go. Very little handball chains or possession football and a lot of long kicks that didn’t always work out. But the intent was clear, get it out of the area and send it long forward as soon as you got the ball.
And it workedYeah your gameplan last night was very interesting. You seemed to identify that getting the ball forward at all costs was the way to go. Very little handball chains or possession football and a lot of long kicks that didn’t always work out. But the intent was clear, get it out of the area and send it long forward as soon as you got the ball.
So why is Mitchell and Sicily having a sook about it then?For the 1200th time for the smooth brains in the back. Ginnivan laughed the whole way through, it's banter, GG Port, onto 2025. Painting Hawks as villains to held you sleep better? Go for it!
For the 1200th time for the smooth brains in the back. Ginnivan laughed the whole way through, it's banter, GG Port, onto 2025. Painting Hawks as villains to held you sleep better? Go for it!
No, he was playing the hurt teary coach thing. Coming from Mitchell its truly funny. Everyone else in footy land can see the joke. The joke is Mitchells sooky response.He wasn't having a sook (didn't see any tissues!)
He was rightfully giving Kenny a rev up before Kenny's acceptance of the Jock McHale medal after the 2024 grand final![]()
The Hawks always have been like this.Hodge, Mitchell and Lewis were all part of the "unsociable hawks" era.
Turns out they can dish it out but can't cop the return serve.
They all massive hypocrites
No, he was playing the hurt teary coach thing. Coming from Mitchell its truly funny. Everyone else in footy land can see the joke. The joke is Mitchells sooky response.
It’s more the Hawks who are sooking about villains. If it helps you get over your loss, go for it!For the 1200th time for the smooth brains in the back. Ginnivan laughed the whole way through, it's banter, GG Port, onto 2025. Painting Hawks as villains to held you sleep better? Go for it!
Good idea!Does Ken think Ginnivan has to hitchhike home?
Na we never claimed that, the narrative was written by others. Port were the better team and deserved the win. All is fair in love and war. One thing Hok is not: irrelevant.What can I say I’m very experienced with irrelevance. Smug mediocrity is very familiar. It’s the Familiarity makes it easy to spot.
Like both Zerk and Mass and are happy for them to get deserved opportunities.
Still can’t imagine losing a final after being gifted 5 goals after claiming to have revolutionised the game by playing with effort