Game Day Richmond vs Collingwood 7:10pm

Season 3 Nbc GIF by The Office
You jealous cause your a tight arse Scot and will never spend a quid to get one that size gettyimages-472284065-612x612.jpg

its not the skils i was talking about, it was the attitude. we just seems so far off it.

The quicker we play the kids the better.
Skill levels are low hence the attitude it's more like they peed of with themselves rather than the team. They are young people they want to succeed that's where we need what we have left on the senior side, they need too lift to help them out but either they don't have it or past it. It's going to be a struggle but one day it will come it always does.

Cartoon is anatomically inaccurate mate, you won’t just see two legs under that kilt
Imagination is a wonderful thing something people have lost but my imagination with you starts with a V :p :mask: you know I'm kidding mate don't you :mask:

Yep and we desperately need a couple of our talls to show something as that starts to help with structure . I like look of gray , hope he gets a chance early on , blight did enough to suggest he has some promise , not faultless but he’s played 3-4 games

Grey looked incredible today.

Yes looked heapos better than been stuck in a none functional forward line. Me thinks he will play in backline first game in place of Miller had enough of him.

19.1 screams to me...no pressure!
I reckon you’re half right: no mental pressure.

I think goal kicking is mostly mental and when you’re out there having fun with no chance of losing and you’re not thinking of the consequences of missing it becomes a lot easier.

I remember Essendon kicking about 16 straight under the roof against one of the new franchises. Bit different when there’s no score board and ladder pressure.

Same for Murphy Reid’s family’s well, I think.

Wonder if the Langfords feel the same way? He was impressive the other day.
Yeah I think he will hurt us. I know we were big into him even more than jagga and foss but the one game he played in the vfl side didn't do much so they might have gone off him than again the other 2 showed heaps and we didn't go for them either. Hope they not going to be another franklyn rough head tambling situation.

Yeah I think he will hurt us. I know we were big into him even more than jagga and foss but the one game he played in the vfl side didn't do much so they might have gone off him than again the other 2 showed heaps and we didn't go for them either. Hope they not going to be another franklyn rough head tambling situation
Lalor looks A grade. Trainor looks A grade. Smillie will be A grade. I think Hotton will be A grade as long as his knees hold up. The rest are too early to tell but having 4 possible A graders for the next 10 + years is not too shabby plus possibly another 2 to 4. we will get more A graders at the end of the year too!

We can only hope that's all we have. I still think Armstrong will be the most valuable of the lot.

Looking forward to round 1. We’ll be a bit more experienced. Lynch and Lalor will help in 2 areas. Expect better kicking for goal and less mistakes in defence for a start. Less inexperience and a stronger midfield.

22 should be

Short Blight Broad
Smith Miller Vlaustin
Campbell Taranto Banks
Ross Fawcett Lalor
Rioli Lynch Green
Nankervis Hopper Mcauliff
Brown Trezise Mansell McIntosh Ryan

Dont mind it. I would worry that the midfield gets obliterated again, which would mean Taranto and Hopper are completely useless and cant have young players alongside them.

The young players cant be expected to run with the elite mids of the comp and we know Taranto and Hopper simply cant. Its going to be a problem going forward, but we dont have many options with limited prime age players.