No. They have been inconsequential fodder for so long. Plus they gave us Bomber ThompsonGive me Hawks, Tigers, Blues, WCE…then any team coached by Clarko, Hardwick and Lyon….I can’t hate the Bombers

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No. They have been inconsequential fodder for so long. Plus they gave us Bomber ThompsonGive me Hawks, Tigers, Blues, WCE…then any team coached by Clarko, Hardwick and Lyon….I can’t hate the Bombers
The reference to 2008 has given me indigestionMindful of the opposition but that was 2008-esque across the board.
And let's not forget JJS: we got Mannagh into the bargain on top of it, awesome result for the Cats. Also reckon COS may end up nearly as good as Matty Scarlett.... the kid is that good!
i get a really good feeling about Jack. Great vibes.
O'Sullivan reminds me a lot of when Blicavs first started playing down back. Has the same kind of mobility for a big bloke as Blitz has.
So awesome we went with O'sullivan over Caddy.
Lets hope he goes on to win rising star.
Such a smooth mover and taller than I thought.i get a really good feeling about Jack. Great vibes.

If i reply to my own post:I may miss some but in the last 12 months we have brought in Mannagh, Hump and COS as raw kids. Ridiculous talent management right there.
He is really starting to believe he belongs and it is slowly showingthread need more shannon neale, clean grabs straight kicking.
The fact we got 2 of them in COS and Mannagh from the 1 pick thanks to ESS really wanting Caddy is a bonus.If i reply to my own post:
Mannagh goal smarts we knew. Contested possies i sure didn't.
Hump - not sure he's made too many mistakes. Cool as a cucumber and a 55m goal on the run on the non preferred ffs.
COS - well fmd. Height, pace, judgement, and does not mind a grab.
What finds eh?
I posted last year early that he was greatly acknowledged within, eg roaming Shannon in the rooms from nearly day one, so I was confident we had a winner.He is really starting to believe he belongs and it is slowly showing
He has all the attributes to an absolute elite key forwardHow good does Neale look when he is clunking marks, his kicking is absolutely beautiful to watch too, poetry
If we had Caddy forward with Danger and Cameron this year instead of Neale he would be doing very well based on what we have seen when he is in a forwardline with competent players and the delivery is ok.In fairness to Casdy, it is almost impossible for a young key forward to have an impact when you are being smashed.
He is an exciting player in his own right.
I have crook knees so when I see those quads I nearly cry. What a unit and seems like a great kid too.How good does Neale look when he is clunking marks, his kicking is absolutely beautiful to watch too, poetry
He's looking more damaging them Smith, but still would have Smith in front.Holmes is our best mid.
You and me bothI have crook knees so when I see those quads I nearly cry. What a unit and seems like a great kid too.
If i reply to my own post:
Mannagh goal smarts we knew. Contested possies i sure didn't.
Hump - not sure he's made too many mistakes. Cool as a cucumber and a 55m goal on the run on the non preferred ffs.
COS - well fmd. Height, pace, judgement, and does not mind a grab.
What finds eh?

Lawson Humphries- who the hell kicks a 55m goal on your opposite foot - get out of town
So exciting he's starting to drift forward and use his sublime disposal and footy IQ