List Mgmt. 2025 List Management discussion

The funniest thing about Big Footy is people getting upset about their ITK status being questioned by random people behind fake names and avatars
It's on a par with dills throwing their toys out of the cot when someone hears something & passes it on.

Oh the group one not private ok

Where I said i thought NAS was staying

You might know more

LOL
Random to ask me when I talk shit right?

Not like we were chatting away. It was out of the blue.

Then you said Bergman was coming and I said I didn’t think that was the case.

Then I said - without being directly told of it that my impression was they wanted Rowell…

Both well before the media right mate?

But I’m full of shit 😂

Random to ask me when I talk shit right?

Not like we were chatting away. It was out of the blue.

Then you said Bergman was coming and I said I didn’t think that was the case.

Then I said - without being directly told of it that my impression was they wanted Rowell…

Both well before the media right mate?

But I’m full of shit 😂
Yes yes you are pusnuts

When is the Herald sun jorno going with the 4years
No idea mate.

Is that what you are hanging on about? You went with it in May.

99% accurate source remember.

And for the record, I’ve shown people evidence of this conversation. It’s a good source. So bloody hope it’s true.

Are we winning the flag in your honest opinion by the end of 2027 Joffa?
I don't know why it is hard to understand. My reasoning is we will NEVER win a flag again if we can't keep the best drafted player we have had since Riewoldt.

It means we are a feeder team just there to develop young players considering we can't attract established players.

So we get three top ten picks for NAZ, we develop them for four years and they walk to a big club and we get 3 picks again, to develop them and they leave.

Don't kid yourself, we won't get prime timeslots, we won't get big crowds, we aren't a big club, and we won't ever get the cattle to compete while the AFL compromises the draft for the fake northern clubs and for the last part of this decade the Tassie team.
19 clubs, less talent, an AFL contrived two tier competition with no hope of ever winning a flag.

Mate I have a direct relative who played with the club, had massive offers from other clubs (I've read the letters) and turned them down to play with his mates and stay with St Kilda.

If I'm banging on the keyboard its because I have seen it first hand. LOLZ to your sweeping statements
exactly, Goddard was offered an absolute ransom by carlton in 2010 but turned it down to play with his mates

Isn’t it so Saints that after a win for the ages we should be basking in for at least a week - we’ve got something much bigger threatening to take the gloss off it? 🙄

I don't know why it is hard to understand. My reasoning is we will NEVER win a flag again if we can't keep the best drafted player we have had since Riewoldt.

It means we are a feeder team just there to develop young players considering we can't attract established players.

So we get three top ten picks for NAZ, we develop them for four years and they walk to a big club and we get 3 picks again, to develop them and they leave.

Don't kid yourself, we won't get prime timeslots, we won't get big crowds, we aren't a big club, and we won't ever get the cattle to compete while the AFL compromises the draft for the fake northern clubs and for the last part of this decade the Tassie team.
19 clubs, less talent, an AFL contrived two tier competition with no hope of ever winning a flag.
You realise we want the same thing. I want nas on a long term deal. So we can be successful etc.

I’m not advocating for paying him $2m a season without that commitment.

If he wants to leave now or in 2027. It’s the same outcome for us. We are still shit. The point was that it sets us back further in 2027 if he left.

You realise we want the same thing. I want nas on a long term deal. So we can be successful etc.

If he wants to leave now or in 2027. It’s the same outcome for us. We are still shit. The point was that it sets us back further in 2027 if he left.
Even if we get 3 picks inside the top 10 at the end of 2027 for him, there’s still a 3-4 year wait until those players become reliable at best. Which is 5-6 years down the line.

I don't care what he is payed. If he leaves, I know our club and the AFL is cooked and I won't financially support an organisation that is taking the piss and gaslighting us.
They expect us to wank ourselves stupid over games like yesterday while compromising the draft and manipulating the fixture to keep our club permanently down.