Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Yes I remember reading that somewhere and I was expecting to hear something early this week. It’s not early this week anymore. Is no news good news?Think I read he's undergoing an arthroscope to see if there is any damage....am I imagining this?
it’s not bad news (yet) so I’ll take itYes I remember reading that somewhere and I was expecting to hear something early this week. It’s not early this week anymore. Is no news good news?
Wasn't he kicking the footy a week ago though?The fact the club hasn’t announced anything makes me believes he’s done it again. Why the delay though? This is confirmed within 24-48 hrs during the season.
Kicking with the left ACL was his right. Only reason for the delay is the surgeon has been on holidayWasn't he kicking the footy a week ago though?
Nothing at all on Bombers website, Though they still have Draper, Menzie, Shiel, Lual on the team list!
Not great news. Love watching him play
As we dont know the ins and outs yet it could of just been a freak accident rather then the training/rehab program he was givenI feel for him, I reckon he's a ripper player. Inness has a bit to answer for surely
Why?I feel for him, I reckon he's a ripper player. Inness has a bit to answer for surely