Will start shedding players for draft picks. But the value will suffer with tassie joining. Also age profile will start come into play if suns don't manage contracts wellFirst toy to jump out of Dimma's box?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Will start shedding players for draft picks. But the value will suffer with tassie joining. Also age profile will start come into play if suns don't manage contracts wellFirst toy to jump out of Dimma's box?
Norf just delisted their pick 3 from 2020 and nobody cares
View attachment 2488569
![]()
Former No.3 pick among three Roos delisted
The Kangaroos have delisted Will Phillips among three more list changeswww.afl.com.au
What do you mean "just"? This happened over a month agoNorf just delisted their pick 3 from 2020 and nobody cares
Fixed just for you mate sorry for the inconvenienceWhat do you mean "just"? This happened over a month ago
Think he needs to provide more up forward to be one of dimmas favouritesFirst toy to jump out of Dimma's box?
Straight swap BaltaArticle on Fox footy site.
Ben King out of contract at the end of 2026.
Excellent post.You all deserve it. I am sure you did something bad in your lives at some point.![]()
If by woke you mean that AFL hired her as a diversity hire and when people complained that she had never played football ball, the AFL hired Greg Swann just to prove that not having a feel for the game is not gender based.prob shes too woke
We only hire the best.If by woke you mean that AFL hired her as a diversity hire and when people complained that she had never played football ball, the AFL hired Greg Swann just to prove that not having a feel for the game is not gender based.
As they're working for the AFL we'll never find out what they're best at.We only hire the best.
Yes, but best at what?
Anybody who’s just marginally short of Vladimir Putin levels of total psycho campaignerism is described as woke nowadays.If by woke you mean that AFL hired her as a diversity hire and when people complained that she had never played football ball, the AFL hired Greg Swann just to prove that not having a feel for the game is not gender based.
Lynch is cooked. Our kid KPFs not ready for a while. King'd be good. Prestia and Lynch OUT is even more TPP gapStraight swap Balta
2nd thoughts not for King
But Humphries
When Lynch returned from injury, he looked as sharp as ever. If, and that's a significant if, he can maintain his fitness, he still has much to contribute.Lynch is cooked. Our kid KPFs not ready for a while. King'd be good. Prestia and Lynch OUT is even more TPP gap
Don't really want too stunt the development of our young kps.Lynch is cooked. Our kid KPFs not ready for a while. King'd be good. Prestia and Lynch OUT is even more TPP gap
let him ride,hes writing his own his-story and it gets mildly compelling by the year,anutha season chewed up honoring the false green god to the detriment and benefit of a young up n comer,its actually quite unbelieveable that hes been allowed to get away with what hes doing over there.I think we've just seen in today's Hun article why Pendles is still playing.....poor bloke got dollar signs in his eyes by way of a quick buck, and unfortunately it has gone pear shaped. Greed is one of the 7 deadly sins for a reason. Pendlebury forgot one of life's great lessons...."There's no such thing as easy money". Given there's messages galore from Pendles supporting his dodgy mates investments and seemingly signed docs, then Pendles looks like he's cooked - and he'll have a few million bucks in legal fees to boot if this thing gets to trial.
Pendles should chalk this one up to experience before he burns another few million on legal fees.

He looked serviceable. He is slower than his prime, his turning circle has gotten wider and his ground level work is increasingly poor. Certainly still able to contribute at a good level though, especially if he gets even just a fair run with the umpires.When Lynch returned from injury, he looked as sharp as ever. If, and that's a significant if, he can maintain his fitness, he still has much to contribute.

Lynch still has that fire in the belly to play out his career.When Lynch returned from injury, he looked as sharp as ever. If, and that's a significant if, he can maintain his fitness, he still has much to contribute.
He doesn't get a good run with frees. Dumbly bumps and concusses TDK vs Carlton. King hits a campaigner vs Adelaide In the meantime he left his goal kicking boots behind . Never seen him kick for goal so poorly.Lynch still has that fire in the belly to play out his career.
If the umps get of his back and the body stays together, mans got plenty to contribute to the team.
Looking forward to tommy in 26'
You don’t support Richmond do you mateHe doesn't get a good run with frees. Dumbly bumps and concusses TDK vs Carlton. King hits a campaigner vs Adelaide In the meantime he left his goal kicking boots behind . Never seen him kick for goal so poorly.
33 and a cranky old man. A great role model he is not. when he goes Faull, Armstrong going to be enough? Support from Lefau, Fawcett, Sims, Ryan
since Hafey GR days. To see Royce be the best No.4.You don’t support Richmond do you mate
Did you watch lynch get pushed into de koning and lay the hammiest fist on the back of the Adelaide players shoulder?since Hafey GR days. To see Royce be the best No.4.
and Billy Barrot be the best footballer ever.
did you watch Lynch play?