LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
good work mate, I think some EPL commentators are the best . they just comment on special moments in a particular play. The fans can see what the fook is happeningLove watching the NBA
Commentary is miles ahead in terms of professionalism.
Pound
Reef
Fan.
I’ll start making a list of terrible adjectives by Brayshaw commentating footy
What has happened to Petracca? Has become an absolute spud.
When was he not a spud?
A failed attempt, also known as a throw.Nah it was an attempted disposal lol
No it's respect and brave and Anzac and heroic...They have the names written on their guernsey in MORSE CODE????
Sooooooo ****in lammmeee
I don't reckon St Kilda fans should comment on anyone from the 2014 draft... especially about being a spud.
Do they do contracts as Maccas?Weiderman really earning that contract he's after