Things That Shit Me the Eighteenth

I’m on the waiting list for decompression surgery, it’s supposedly an 18month wait.

That sux.

My Mum fell over and broke her hip.
The Ambos didn't want to come dont know why.

But she got surgery with in a week.

Being in pain sux.

Even Geelong?

More so down the coast - either the Surf Coast region or along the Bellarine

But yeah we've got too many tourists here already; can tell as they've got NFI how to drive on the local roads

More Surfcoat this time of year.
The Geelong CBD sucks these days apart from the waterfront.
Barwon Heads and Ocean Grove also suck at this time of year for the locals - areas I definitely try to avoid

And not sure Queenscliff would be much better

Barwon Heads and Ocean Grove also suck at this time of year for the locals - areas I definitely try to avoid

Any tourist location is like that unfortunately

Growing up I had neighbours who had a standing reservation at the Barwon Heads caravan park for like a month - it was water view site with the next summers deposit paid before the end of the current one

Knowing how crazy it got, that type of thing never once interested me

Growing up I had neighbours who had a standing reservation at the Barwon Heads caravan park for like a month - it was water view site with the next summers deposit paid before the end of the current one

Knowing how crazy it got, that type of thing never once interested me
I know people who live in Barwon heads and used to summer in the caravan park and rent out their house to pay for it

Not sure if they can still pay for it that way or not

Everything is getting so expensive

** me I can’t think of anything worse than Lorne this time of year. ** crowded places

True.

I spend abit of time in Lorne duing the footy season really quiet.
I'll go back once everyone ****s off.

The doggie Beach i go too is way busy with families and people drinking and smoking etc. Even there clear signs what you're meant to do.That will be fun to deal with .

I remember last year 10 games of beach cricket, 6 games of beach soccer, Botchie games then a fishmen decided to get near me.i that a 3 meter section for the dogs and me.

Quiet Busy everywhere along the coast.
Won't stop me ill still go out.

Ive spend alot of time in Lorne when I was younger mates and I would go down most weekends.
Oneday we were surfing and were getting wiped out.On the way home my mate closed his car door and smashed the window.The 2 in the back-seat frozen on the way home.

Things That Shit Me the Eighteenth