Preview R3: Changes vs. Geelong Cats

Jones cannot survive this. A total liability.

Laird was worse. We were miles better when he was off the ground. He doesn’t defend and he kills forward ball movement. Jones and Bind are miles ahead of him, they actually defend and don’t work against us.

Hope everyone enjoyed the moronic selection of Soligo tonight. Real ball winner and super fit.

Out:
Soligo (managed)
Ah Chee (dead for 3 months. Loving the new fitness program)
Pedlar (an absolute fraud of a player who has somehow fooled people into thinking he’s got a right to be out there)
Laird (clearly pinged a calf and isn’t good even when fit)

In:
Bond
Nankervis
T Murray
Taylor

Side note: Rachele was an embarrassing disgrace through the midfield and someone would want to be showing him the 50 reasons why he doesn’t deserve to play there next week.

Jones doesn't have a footy brain which paired with limited talent is a disaster

At least the entire backline does t try and get the ball in his hands. Our best football was when Laird wasn’t around to suck sideways ball, not defend and otherwise be absolutely useless to forward progression. A nothing is miles ahead of the negative that Laird is.

Laird 1 turnover compared to 6 from Jones tonight. Laird has a calf or something I reckon. Might come out for injury.
It’s difficult to turn the ball over when you’re kicking it 15m sideways and backwards. No good, finals winning club in the league would even pick Laird. None.

Out = Laird, Ah Chee and Pedlar.
In = Nankervis, Bond/Edwards and Taylor.

Soligo on notice.

Hope everyone enjoyed the moronic selection of Soligo tonight. Real ball winner and super fit.

Out:
Soligo (managed)
Ah Chee (dead for 3 months. Loving the new fitness program)
Pedlar (an absolute fraud of a player who has somehow fooled people into thinking he’s got a right to be out there)
Laird (clearly pinged a calf and isn’t good even when fit)

In:
Bond
Nankervis
T Murray
Taylor

Side note: Rachele was an embarrassing disgrace through the midfield and someone would want to be showing him the 50 reasons why he doesn’t deserve to play there next week.
Mate you are cooked - have a little sleep and log back in tomorrow

Our rebound from defence has no dash or dare. Laird and Jones have to go. Even Butts was more aggressive (and gg too).

We have players where if you give them the easy 20m sideways to nothing thay will take it!

I’m happy to eat some more turnovers from Nank if it adds some more dash.

Nank, Bond and either Taylor/Edwards in.

Jones, Laird, Ah Chee out

I'm assuming you want to manage Walker? No way he's dropped.
Imo, we need to go in smaller at the Cattery.

Good game to rest Tex or Fog if he isn't fully fit.

Give Thilthorpe a break from the ruck too.