- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Watch him do a Tom Lynch style growth spurt in his 19th yearCaleb Daniel has had a growth spurt, now stands a towering 167.5cm according to the combine measurements.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Watch him do a Tom Lynch style growth spurt in his 19th yearCaleb Daniel has had a growth spurt, now stands a towering 167.5cm according to the combine measurements.
Good call. After today to you never know what's around the corner. The next few days are going to have a massive impact on the club long term and after 800+ pages I'm sure it will be nothing anyone predicted.The club have been pushing the McEvoy trade on social media a fair bit, makes me think they're priming us to lose another popular player
Yep, well we've got to get all these picks we're hearing about under 22 somehow! They're not all just going to come from one draft pick and now maybe none of them will!The club have been pushing the McEvoy trade on social media a fair bit, makes me think they're priming us to lose another popular player
Agree.. Something's brewingYep, well we've got to get all these picks we're hearing about under 22 somehow! They're not all just going to come from one draft pick and now maybe none of them will!
). Although our only mutual friend on Facebook is Barrel's mate, so he probably wasn't there for long. Think I have to get back on #teampetracca now, out of principle.I just found out that Petracca played juniors at my local club (can you tell I have a lot to do with them?). Although our only mutual friend on Facebook is Barrel's mate, so he probably wasn't there for long. Think I have to get back on #teampetracca now, out of principle.

i just relayed this info to my olds overseas, hopefully they get my message before it actually happensYep, well we've got to get all these picks we're hearing about under 22 somehow! They're not all just going to come from one draft pick and now maybe none of them will!
R. McKenzie
Did Nostradamus follow the Saints as a kid? How tall is he? I bet he can read the play better than anyone else.

What about O'Shea from Port? I read somewhere that the Saints were looking into him. Would pick 22 be overs for him? It would certainly help out the Port/Ess stalemate with Ryder if they had the extra pick to send back to Ess.I reckon there is a KPD in our sights somewhere over this trade period because we see Bruce more forward..
Schoenmakers wasn't completely ruled off the table this morning by Graham Wight and tony74 from SS seems to think we were interested.
What about O'Shea from Port? I read somewhere that the Saints were looking into him. Would pick 22 be overs for him? It would certainly help out the Port/Ess stalemate with Ryder if they had the extra pick to send back to Ess.
Wouldn't call him a KPD. I also wouldn't give up pick 22 eitherWhat about O'Shea from Port? I read somewhere that the Saints were looking into him. Would pick 22 be overs for him? It would certainly help out the Port/Ess stalemate with Ryder if they had the extra pick to send back to Ess.
Caleb Daniel has had a growth spurt, now stands a towering 167.5cm according to the combine measurements.
Should I change my avatar to get serious replies?Wow. you have Wingard in an Essendon jumper. Only a little bit of wishful thinking there, big fella.
Should I change my avatar to get serious replies?
It's a chance… but if I knew the pick could end up with Essendon then I would rather flush it down the toilet.What about O'Shea from Port? I read somewhere that the Saints were looking into him. Would pick 22 be overs for him? It would certainly help out the Port/Ess stalemate with Ryder if they had the extra pick to send back to Ess.
Thought as much, especially if the Saints were planning on pulling the trigger on Reece McKenzie with that pick before Carlton at pick 26/27.Wouldn't call him a KPD. I also wouldn't give up pick 22 either