tribey
ʎǝlʞuᴉH ʞɔɐS
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Who devised the points system because wow.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
So many aliases and you don't use Miguel Sanchez for any of your crimes?

Dixon to kick eleventy hundred goals and win the merv agarsYou know what actually I was thinking this is a good deal because we're going to win the flag so it's actually all heaps sweet guys you can relax now
Is the draft so strong this year that pick 19 and 30 are going to be better than a top 10 next year? Don't think so.
You know what actually I was thinking this is a good deal because we're going to win the flag so it's actually all heaps sweet guys you can relax now
We had better win the grand final in 2017, that is all I have to say.Is the draft so strong this year that pick 19 and 30 are going to be better than a top 10 next year? Don't think so.
We can only assume we didn't intend on using the pick, and are going to use pick 80 odd and 100 odd to upgrade rookies, or we just flat out aren't going to use one of the picks.Why did we give up pick 67?
Yeah I don't get how that makes it any better................... umm ok so let's just have 2 high draft picks next year?People keep saying oh well we'll trade back into the first round next year.
You have to give up quality to get quality!
We can't afford to give up our quality. We need to keep the quality and trade out the surplus stuff. Unfortunately the surplus stuff has no value. So talk of us getting back into the 1st round next year wouldn't be beneficial anyway.
Let's see what we do with our picks then and compare who the Hawks get with theirs!Not a very clever troll mate, Hawthorn's deal is just as bad as ours especially if they use multiple first rounders on O'Meara & his knees don't come good.
I have sent mine. Would be funny to see the faces of the membership department today if a load of those come through.